US regulators approve 'female Viagra'

US regulators Tuesday approved the first “female Viagra,” a drug known as Addyi that works on the brain to boost younger women’s libido if they have lost interest in sex.
The FDA approved Addyi specifically for a condition known as “acquired, generalised hypoactive sexual desire disorder (HSDD),” or sudden and severe loss of libido.
The drug must not be taken with alcohol, and will only be available at certified pharmacies because of the potentially serious interaction with alcohol, including risks such as fainting and severely low blood pressure.
Addyi can have significant side effects including nausea, dizziness and sleepiness.
Safety concerns include sleepiness, fainting, low blood pressure and the potential for hormonal contraceptives and alcohol use to make side effects worse.
Courtesy: Daily Nation
Talkeresses who feel their libido is plummeting can try it shtup the hell outta their lays. But read about the drug to understand who it is best suited for.

Naskia hiyo ndawa upatie @Purr_27 you instantly get @Female Perspective on steroids. http://snn.bz/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Oksana-Grishina1-750x400.jpg

pliiz isifike hapa kenya I cant shag a bae on VEGA. Vile wanaume hizo tembe huwatenda imagine a superhorny empress telling you to go deeper and ur out of dick? da faaq? hahaha! or harder na ushahema ama ulishamwaga; disaster haki ya nani. Maybe mkubaliane mmeze wote ama yeye ameze if ur a dume who is able to “initiate code mollis”. Blunder ni ameze na afike mtaani na hakukushtua ati alimeza… utaitana !

but on the other side of the coin zifike tu pia this maybe interesting. Baes will be the ones sausage fungaring dudes and maybe roles will be reversed here instead of me asking for her honeypot almost everytime; she’ll be the one initiating the process; zifike tafdhali haraka upesi

99.9% of pussy holders are pretenders so that drug wouldn’t make a difference. However, words DO!

Wakipata hii drug halafu they smile at you, ujue uko endangered.

Finally, the playground is level. Hapo sawa.

There is a Female Viagra already… Its called Money and Power…; That makes alot of women very,very Horny!

Money and power can turn women into A-grade actresses. Faking love and climaxes.