Habari ya elders...I have a dilemma....I am from ukambani region of Kenya and as your conclusion goes,yes there is kurogwa within the society when one appears to have made it...
I remember vividly 10 years ago when I was just in finishing my primary school my dad alinunua shamba kubwa na akajenga nyumba shags na akubuy gari.Four months down the line he died mysteriously in a road accident.I am the only son of his 3 kids
And this scares me because I have been making a lot of money lately (approx 100k per week) and possibly in the future through a lot of online gigs here and there after finishing campus last year (nimefanya IT)and like every other man I want my own house and machine and possibly a good life lakini sitaki kukufa mapema.
Nimekuwa nikificha my sources of income and money from my family and just acting like my fellow lame age mates because I am too young to really know how to go about things.
Nitafanyaje wadau?
I remember vividly 10 years ago when I was just in finishing my primary school my dad alinunua shamba kubwa na akajenga nyumba shags na akubuy gari.Four months down the line he died mysteriously in a road accident.I am the only son of his 3 kids
And this scares me because I have been making a lot of money lately (approx 100k per week) and possibly in the future through a lot of online gigs here and there after finishing campus last year (nimefanya IT)and like every other man I want my own house and machine and possibly a good life lakini sitaki kukufa mapema.
Nimekuwa nikificha my sources of income and money from my family and just acting like my fellow lame age mates because I am too young to really know how to go about things.
Nitafanyaje wadau?