Ushirikina

Habari ya elders…I have a dilemma…I am from ukambani region of Kenya and as your conclusion goes,yes there is kurogwa within the society when one appears to have made it…

I remember vividly 10 years ago when I was just in finishing my primary school my dad alinunua shamba kubwa na akajenga nyumba shags na akubuy gari.Four months down the line he died mysteriously in a road accident.I am the only son of his 3 kids

And this scares me because I have been making a lot of money lately (approx 100k per week) and possibly in the future through a lot of online gigs here and there after finishing campus last year (nimefanya IT)and like every other man I want my own house and machine and possibly a good life lakini sitaki kukufa mapema.

Nimekuwa nikificha my sources of income and money from my family and just acting like my fellow lame age mates because I am too young to really know how to go about things.

Nitafanyaje wadau?

hama kabisa for good…

Must you build in Ukambani, hujui Mbuloti maguta maguta ? Kasee namna gani

To be honest I love this place despite having moved around so much in my childhood…east or west home is the best…plus napenda madem wa huku mali Safi ya kienyeji ya ukambani

Witchcraft is the greatest scam that ever came out of this part of the world.

Just like religion, it is solely based on fears.

Hakuna uchawi. Unless uwe careless uwekewe slow poison which has no monopoly.
Accidents are normal.

Show me your ways senior. 100k a week yet you only cleared campus last year! Very impressive

wacha ufala kwani madem ni immovable property? Rogwa kabisa

Inbox tuchapiane

Hii kitu haiitaki makasiriko

A Who feels it knows it…but then again you are a @Kalenjin101

Jenga ukambani lakini nunua shamba in a different location or county.Watu wanakuroga ni watu wanakujua.You are making 100k per week?! How do you do it…share

Ukiamini urogi itakupata
Uki ignore urogi haitakupata

Kwa mimi nafanya nini sijawai pata 100k

It’s all in your mind kasee

jenga ka nyumba/simba kadogo home alafu nyumba kubwa mbali na ukambani.
alafu utakua unaenda kutembea huko ata kaa ni wiki moja per month.
kaa huwezi beba dame wa huko umbeeke hio nyuma ingine, utakua unakuja kuwa kula ukivisit.

na usiwahi enda kutembea huko ukiwa na vitu expensive kaa nguo, simu, viatu, gari… ata simu make sure haina pesa nyingi na uko na noti za mia mbili au maximum mia tano pekee.

…died mysteriously in a road accident…and you are a university graduate! Anyway, witchcraft is ukora mtupu, that crap doesn’t exist. I come from Western Kenya and people really believe in this thing. Mtu akikufa they look for someone to blame, they don’t believe in natural death. Due to poverty, utakuta the guy had argued with a sibling or a neighbor juu ya mpaka ya shamba, animals straying kwa farm, kids fighting etc Baas huyo ndiyo alimroga, they say. Ukifwatilia kifo utakuta the person just ailed and died. Due to high poverty levels, people neglect their health, ‘tunagonjeka tukitembea’ is a common phrase. By the time mtu anazidiwa, it’s too late. Polygamy is another common thing in Western and with it comes constant family squables, fertile ground to blame witchcraft in case anything goes wrong. At some point people in my area used to say Moi Teaching and Referral hospital iko Na majini juu villager akipelekwa ‘rifaroo’ huwa anarudi kwa coffin. Ukweli is they only go to hospital kama wamezidiwa otherwise ni kumeza panadol tu nyumbani or going to quack clinics where you get injections without any tests done. By the time the district hospital refers to rifaroo, it’s too late. My maternal gradma died when I was very young and all my growing up, my mum has been telling us how my step grandma rogad my kukhu. A few years ago my mum developed high BP. While chatting with her, I gathered thats the exact thing her mum had been suffering from and died from in the early 80s.
Jenga nyumbani kijana.

si ulipe mganga mwingine akupee antivirus ya uchawi wa huyo mganga mwingine …akili ni nywele , acha kusumbua elders… sokwe matacore noogle meffi tucker tucker

[ATTACH=full]342209[/ATTACH]

Ulienda university ya nini kama you can’t open your mind and see witchcraft is a poor man’s talk. Hizi beliefs ziko mostly ni poverty areas. I grew up in Western kenya na being a shiny eye i could wonder why people blame every misfortune on witchcraft, mtoto alianguka na bike alirogwa na jirani WTF.
Anyway juu hii story iko deeply installed in your mind, fanya hivi hama ukambani enda place ingine kenya ni kubwa. Madem wako kila mahali na you can always import kunguru from ukambani to your mancave in the nearest town.
Ni job gani hio unafanya online?? Naweza taka kuearn 20k a week. Okolea bro

Now that’s my beef with poverty stricken bonobos. Nimeona hio ujinga mahali kwingi.
Ukifanya kitu ya maana wanaingiza umeffi ya; ukoo yenu imerogwa, utaekewa laana usipofanya hivi…
It’s all bullchieth. Research has shown that poverty stricken bonobos thrive on mediocrity. Simply because you want everyone to languish in eternal fuckery as you, you’ll come come up with some bs.