Usiku saaco..

I am somewhere taking a Muratina things and I saw this pic on the Internet… From your opinion what really happened? Was kipii presidency stolen? kibaki never campaigned and yet he expected to win the presidency :D:D:D:D … I remember sleeping and being resigned that RAO will be the next PORK, only to wake up to a whole new situation. Where were you? … Your take?

Time stamp 23:00

[ATTACH=full]138866[/ATTACH]

hata kivuitu na kriegler alisema hajui

Hapa RAO alicheswa…but at least alipata nusu mkate
2315hrs Club Blend Meru…enjoying a warm pilsner…

Good old days the day i applauded the thievery in kenyans.

Sikuvote, I remember being so sad that Rao was in the lead, I was in Kangema muranga , when they announced kibali as the winner there was jubilation,women with drums.

Goodnight.

If there were gimmicks, they must have been carried out without a care. Good night y’all.

Sikuvote I was in a foreign capital watching it unfold. Some reporter from Kisumu akasema kimenuka, connections to nbo zikakua ngumu sana kupata.

On this day I voted for Raila without even a second thought. I was angry with Kibaki for the purge on the Kalenjins.

Despite the development, I wanted to see acceptance from him for my pipo.

The gc govt was the most stagnant govt ever. And it is the first time I remember Raila shedding his ideals/principles when he publicly told off Ababu for attempting to set up an opposition - which was non-existent at the time, and is among the hallmarks of democracy.

I began to question exactly what this guy is all about…

Politics itolewe kwa sacco.

True, yenyewe usiku sacco siyo siasa. Ni kujua kila mtu yuko poa.

Tumechoka na siasa kwani ndio tutakula otherwise nukisharin kitunguu

Good morning talkers. hii baridi itaisha lini