Usiku Sacco - Fans Edition

The Original Graveyard Shift Ninja comes bearing gifts.
@Despotic_megalomaniac you said I was SMIA (Suspiciously Missing In Action)…here I am.
@pseudonym you called me a grave digger. Maybe I am.
@Guru you stole the grave digger moniker. Apparently,I was reliably informed that I did use the title.

Ladies,this is for you

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4iUZRbXdOmE

@Fala 12 my eyes were resting. I was not asleep.
@Meria Mata the Ninja hopes you got the attention you wanted.

Its Friday. Dedicate one to ya fans. Why are you awake.

Waiting for the Witching Hour.

I present!

Here…
Listening to rock until sleep takes over.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TR3Vdo5etCQ

Good night

Goodnight. Kwani hakukuwangi na night flowers? Those that blossom in the gloom of the witching hour?

prep

Crush ameenda wapi Leo … Hajakuoccupy… You were missing in action…

I am cooking weed omelette. Then stay high all night…high all night.

My brother @It’s Le Scumbag , am seated ,at my locals with @@pseudonym , @Meria Mata , @Deorro ,@Nefertities , and independent observers

Stop Interrupting serious discussion

We won’t post photos of self but evidence is below (billionaire uncle @uwesmake is the international observer)

[ATTACH=full]124837[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]124838[/ATTACH]

DONT KILL YOURSELF WITH DRUGS PLEASE!1!!!

If drugs killed I won’t be writing this; soberness almost does.

That pentagon… The power pentagon. Unlike another I know of.

How did @uwesmake nguruwe make it as an observer? The million dollar question.

How high can you get at night…touch the sky high? Did that once…

Pass the kush!

You cannot handle this babies. A spoonful is like flying a jet fighter while blindfolded.
Falling off the edge of the planet…

Grave yard ninja, mi nko hii point sai na sina spidi leo

[ATTACH=full]124839[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6NXnxTNIWkc

Marie,Stella Artois and @kush yule mnono ? What a mix? What a threesome?

You,my crush and me? At the exact hour. The witching hour. What you say?

Hehe … Sema polepole Waithelelo asiskie:D:D:D