Usiku Sacco, natuombe

Prayer for the Sick
Jesus, you control all the parts of my body, and you know when they’re not working at their best. Sickness leaves me stressed and steals time from all the things I want to be doing. I’m honest, Lord. I don’t like to be sick. But times like this also make me rest in you, so I thank you for this chance simply to wait on you.
I come to you today asking for your touch, Lord. Help me to be patient and allow you to do your work. If doctors are involved, give them wisdom, and thank you for providing the help I need, however you choose to provide. Whether this is a test, or simply a time to trust, I want my response to honor you.
As my Good Shepherd, I know you will lead me beside quiet places and restore my soul and body. I trust you and want to follow your leading. Help me to welcome this time not as an interruption in my carefully planned schedule, but as an opportunity to draw strength and nourishment for the journey ahead. You are my healer and my Great Physician. I look to you and give thanks for the promises in your Word that assure me of your presence and your help.
Teach me what you want me to learn during these unpleasant times, Lord. Help me not to take out my discomfort on those around me, and show me how to be a good patient while I’m recovering. In these days of sickness, Lord, I’m trusting you and asking you to make me well. And when you’ve restored my health, give me wisdom so I can treat my body as the temple of your Spirit. I’m eager to get back on my feet serving you, but I realize that even in sickness, I can still draw near to you.
Amen

amen

amen

Hapa sio Facebook ghasia. Na jinga ingine inasema amen… Posts kama hizi pereka FB where unashow mafala to type amen after posting picture ya mtu mashida shida ivi. Wewe kwanza merii mata in my eyes = meffi… Ghasia takataka

Abba, I told u and i will repeat… Uko too soft on this streets

sio hivyo … baada ya handshake niliamua nitulie.Pia ulini demote ukaniambia niende jikoni niwe mpishi from the good job i had…:D:D I cant make noise kwa jikoni anymore because kelele za sufuria and masahani kupasuka ni mingi. Give me my previous job post na uone nikinguruma tena

God bless you my son

Ni jokes tuu:D:D:D nakuheshimu izi streets

When a man feels the need to apologize after a diatribe…ama wacha tu.
Sisemi amen but as I lay down to sleep I ask the creator my soul to keep and should I die before I wake,I ask the creator my soul to take.
Missed this circle by the way…

Get well soon son and my the almighty fulfill the desires of your heart

I’m with @Panyaste on this one ( not the post haste retreat…) .
Hizi maombi ndeeefu Peleka huko mukuru and @Abba, yenyewe you have mellowed down.

Have a good day folks.

As we grow older our testosterone reduces . Hata @uwesmake ametulia these days. We don’t have the stamina any more. But wouldn’t mind a company of a nice toned, chocolate bodied lady with an ankle bracelet for a “riparian” evening as we drown a cream liquor while listening to sundowner ;)… good day my lady

Amen. May His healing hand touch all who are unwell

Amen my brother

Amina

Unkole anapewa sleepless nights na auditors wa lifestyle audit. When was the last time did he post momos and blankets?

I miss his madness but I highly suspect he is behind the mwizimzuri? handle…hiyo lugha ‘kutomba’ is Uncle’s trademark or alihama na JF akitafuta ‘coomer’. Ooops did I just use these words? I am settling in v well with picking up some KTalk lingo.

Nakuombea saa hii hii
Hinga maitho

Nindahinga like seriously as this lingua is creeping into my daily convos with my non KTalk friends and they are left scratching their heads as I try to backtrack hastily!:mad:

Mimi najipata nikitumia Mshienzzz na Shaitaan more than 10 times a day, Leo nimeita mtu wa boda MEFFFFFI, kkkkkkkkkk bastard made me hit emergency brakes yoghurt yangu ikamwagika. If i had a gun ngempiga risasi mbili za rasa