Usiku sacco

Maze naona airtel wametupa supadeal ya usiku sacco[ATTACH=full]297539[/ATTACH]

For real?? i don’t they can sustain this… guys will start queuing torrents for that timelines

Thats wha they are saying.lets see ii story itakuwaje

What do you mean? Telkom has been offering 5GB for the same.price for two years now.

I know coz i have been using it for awhile ,but this is. A first from airtel…lets compare and see who gives best internet

Telkom is much better 5GB for the same amount…

What bout speed?

About 3 MB/s. Bytes not bits. As long as you are on 3 or 4G

Airtel is faaaar much better. Telkom ata simalizingi iyo 5GB coz it crawls at 300KBps. Airtel I goobled up 12 GB last night. Shit am migrating there from shitty Telkom

Unless you are in a 2G area boss. I do 3MB/s at usiku I actually reload the 5gb twice.

Am in a 4G area but network is too weak. It used to be better some days back but of late even in major towns its shitty. They claim the network has experienced a 50% upsurge in data usage and as such their equipments cant handle such drastically reducing the speeds.

Most of their employees are working from home via VPN. They are probably clogging the network.

Manze nimesub hii offer ya telkom mzito bundle 10gb night bundle daily, 8gb normal bundle 300 mins to any network na Thao moja tu . Mimi ndo kusema ikifika usiku sacco. Na vile huku network yake iko shambamba.

Sambamba

Lasma kitunguu kinukishwe

Telkom Router works well with the night bundle