Usiku Sacco

Mark the register and tell us why you are not in bed sleeping .

am wanking

[ATTACH=full]121434[/ATTACH]

Nefmatako meffi,

My Kasin MM wacha kutubeba ovyo.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

The Original Graveyard Shift Ninja can not be asleep this early.
There are graves to dig. Bodies to transfer!

Waiting for the witching hour!

Niponipo.Tupotupo. Kunyapianyapia vya kunyapiwa wakati huno.

Been doing up some place I just got since 8 O’clock in the morning.
Forgot how tiresome painting walls is .
Had to change careers and I’m not sure anymore…
Life’s a bitch;you marry one, then you Die!..
Just had a shower and in bed about to watch Dateline…tis my lullaby…

@Nefertities .
You should be here stroking me to sleep !..

Good night good people!

Sergeant Doakes:D:D:D

Just lurking

Watching a karate movie
[ATTACH=full]121435[/ATTACH]

Nyumba imenyesha

pinhole tv

NEXT!

Murogi wewe!!! :D:D

As in your roof is leaking?

[ATTACH=full]121436[/ATTACH]
Fresh ya shamba.
Moto kuliko @pamba

yeah, that is why I am not in bed

On a serious note, I could have carried a jar!!:mad:… Wewe ni mchoyo.

:smiley: hands like @Deorro 's feet

11 Likes

Si you just move the bed to a dry corner… Hii si ile mvua ya kubeba masufuria…relax my Fren and enjoy your sleep. :smiley: