12.44 Mark register my fellow night people. Enjoying my kawaida music
P pseudonym Guest Sep 21, 2017 #1 Sep 21, 2017 #1 12.44 Mark register my fellow night people. Enjoying my kawaida music
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT Sep 21, 2017 #2 Sep 21, 2017 #2 Oriena papa nimeland bukusu Shepard in town .polepole tuu
P pseudonym Guest Sep 21, 2017 #3 Sep 21, 2017 #3 uwesmake said: Oriena papa nimeland bukusu Shepard in town .polepole tuu Click to expand... Nice to see you....asubuhi ukakataa coffee ya mine.Sasa utakunywa nini?
uwesmake said: Oriena papa nimeland bukusu Shepard in town .polepole tuu Click to expand... Nice to see you....asubuhi ukakataa coffee ya mine.Sasa utakunywa nini?
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT Sep 21, 2017 #4 Sep 21, 2017 #4 pseudonym said: Nice to see you....asubuhi ukakataa coffee ya mine.Sasa utakunywa nini? Click to expand... Remi matini?
pseudonym said: Nice to see you....asubuhi ukakataa coffee ya mine.Sasa utakunywa nini? Click to expand... Remi matini?
P pseudonym Guest Sep 21, 2017 #5 Sep 21, 2017 #5 uwesmake said: Remi matini? Click to expand... Cool...you want to abandon your Jameson?
1776 Village Sponsor Sep 21, 2017 #6 Sep 21, 2017 #6 1:40 Milked the betting company 90k today. I am a happy man. Some celebratory music.
P pseudonym Guest Sep 21, 2017 #7 Sep 21, 2017 #7 1776 said: 1:40 Milked the betting company 90k today. I am a happy man. Some celebratory music. Click to expand... Great song!!I bet you are feeling like a million bucks. Here is one for you.
1776 said: 1:40 Milked the betting company 90k today. I am a happy man. Some celebratory music. Click to expand... Great song!!I bet you are feeling like a million bucks. Here is one for you.
1776 Village Sponsor Sep 21, 2017 #8 Sep 21, 2017 #8 pseudonym said: Great song!!I bet you are feeling like a million bucks. Here is one for you. Click to expand... you know me so well. this is exactly how I'm feeling.
pseudonym said: Great song!!I bet you are feeling like a million bucks. Here is one for you. Click to expand... you know me so well. this is exactly how I'm feeling.
P pseudonym Guest Sep 21, 2017 #9 Sep 21, 2017 #9 1776 said: you know me so well. this is exactly how I'm feeling. Click to expand... Hahaha...that's my anthem when I get a windfall.
1776 said: you know me so well. this is exactly how I'm feeling. Click to expand... Hahaha...that's my anthem when I get a windfall.
Tom Bayeye Kinyozi wa Stima Jebedeyo Sep 21, 2017 #11 Sep 21, 2017 #11 timecheck 2:33a.m error 404 sleep not found,my day started backwards,woke up tired went to bed awake,the joys of crossing time zones
timecheck 2:33a.m error 404 sleep not found,my day started backwards,woke up tired went to bed awake,the joys of crossing time zones
uwesmake THE PRESIDENT Sep 21, 2017 #12 Sep 21, 2017 #12 pseudonym said: Cool...you want to abandon your Jameson? Click to expand... Nope but I can try the poison
pseudonym said: Cool...you want to abandon your Jameson? Click to expand... Nope but I can try the poison
vuja de Village Sponsor Sep 21, 2017 #13 Sep 21, 2017 #13 Purple said: Good night y'all. View attachment 127063 Click to expand... hiyo fombe ya Kabarnet ni pesa ngapi
Purple said: Good night y'all. View attachment 127063 Click to expand... hiyo fombe ya Kabarnet ni pesa ngapi
P Purple Guest Sep 21, 2017 #14 Sep 21, 2017 #14 vuja de said: hiyo fombe ya Kabarnet ni pesa ngapi Click to expand... Kitu $20 hivi.
vuja de Village Sponsor Sep 21, 2017 #15 Sep 21, 2017 #15 Purple said: Kitu $20 hivi. Click to expand... nunua mzinga moja. nitakununulia jug daniels nikipata advance
Purple said: Kitu $20 hivi. Click to expand... nunua mzinga moja. nitakununulia jug daniels nikipata advance