Usiku Sacco

Celebrations chieth, a trucker has lost the contents of his tool box kwa jam to crooks disguised as jubilant supporters celebrating the win, they even tried to open the container lakini imewashinda. In the name of kushelehekea ni macho wanashine tu, DO1 nipe gun.
Mark register

We are so different, so much that we end up being similar.
23:14

Hayeeh! Sisi kama Burnley…

VC pole, huku gatharaini na githurai watu wameumira kuumira. Imagin watu wametembea kutoka kayole na njiru hadi roysambu na wakarudi. Majority ni wamathe, madem na watoi

In bed, dozing, but with a smile,

Pole VC.
23:27
Heading to research on blankets in a few :D:D

Unfortunately hakuna mtu hupenda kupokrwa, Kaa ngumu brathe

In at 20:23 my ends. Naona kulienda vyema in Jamu, I now wait for the swearing in. Can’t wade thru all the posts on the pinned thread but we give all the Glory to God. I know Uhuru will steer this tribally fragmented gentle beautiful nation forward, He does not own a bad bone. Hear he is vvvv shocked at seeing how much Kenyans are willing to lose their lives for what they believe in. Be it NASA, be it Jubilee. It is political maturity of sorts.

Keep safe all! All shall be well eventually and everyone can go back to their daily grind. Uhuru and Raila do not pay your monthly bills so lazima we heshimu each other. Pole for the loss.
Wacha I stop politicking hia as Halloween fireworks all over the place are doing my head in already (angry). NKT.

2351hrs Mimi Mambo ya siasa niliacha ile siku kalembe alikua mp…

00:25 waiting to eat supper, it’s been a good day!

Currently downing an 18 yr aged beverage with a clique of dainty damsels.

Time Check 21.38.
Back to British winter time so officially 3 hours behind Kenyan time
I don’t mind the negative temperatures, it’s the dark days that get to me!
Saa kumi mchana Giza ishaingia!.. And daylight ni saa mbili asubuhi!

@Nefertities , where art thou when I need some pillow talk and somewhere to bury All of my nine inches?..

We need to put some dim in some of these shiny eyes…

Raria thayu muiritu wa gwitu.

Oya oya KB the dark days kill me too for months on end and the accompanying ‘surprise’ downpours and thunderstorms. Wooi I need to dash and pick my nephew from the Station as the fireworks are at their best and as you know these teens are so dense. Walking around with headphones on. Hata hawezi hear anything. Ave a GN y’all.

0107 hrs insomnia, just turning and turning around in bed, guess its the excitment win!!

tunangojea baba aongee 10 am

Naomba mtu aniwekee the front pages of the leading dailies here.

Usiku Sacco closed

keeping away from anything and anyone that sounds tribal because we need to stop this shyiet!