Sijui kwanini hio accident ilinishtua hivo, labda ni hio guardrail, labda ni vile ilikua early morning, labda ni...
Alafu the comments huko mukuru, wueh, acha tu, thought ole kaparo ako na machinery ya kufix hao offenders lakini wapi, just another toothless govt body, lots of bark but no bite. Tribalism will be the end of us.
Fungeni macho tuombe
Life is short, one minute you are here next you are in kingdom come.
Thank you lord for another day,
The chance to learn, the chance to play.
Now as I lay me down to sleep,
I pray the Lord my soul to keep.
Please, guard me Jesus through the night,
And keep me safe till mornings light.
But if should I die before I wake,
I pray the Lord my soul to take.
And should I live for other days,
I pray that God will guide my ways.
Amen
Mark register
Alafu the comments huko mukuru, wueh, acha tu, thought ole kaparo ako na machinery ya kufix hao offenders lakini wapi, just another toothless govt body, lots of bark but no bite. Tribalism will be the end of us.
Fungeni macho tuombe
Life is short, one minute you are here next you are in kingdom come.
Thank you lord for another day,
The chance to learn, the chance to play.
Now as I lay me down to sleep,
I pray the Lord my soul to keep.
Please, guard me Jesus through the night,
And keep me safe till mornings light.
But if should I die before I wake,
I pray the Lord my soul to take.
And should I live for other days,
I pray that God will guide my ways.
Amen
Mark register