Using AC subwoofer on 12 DC battery

Hi everyone,nauliza if possible nitumie woofer yangu na battery direct.

jaribu utwambie

Do you mean the amplifier… Or you will stick with subwoofer??? Coz amplifiers are various in AC or DC.

Nunua converter kwanza. Ni kitu 1500.

What’s your amplifier make and power ratings?

GLD 230v 50hz

230÷12 = 19.16
Voila you need 20 batteries in series.Thank me later.

Hehe… Just dont do it. Tafuta inverter or have some knowledgeable electrician modify it for dc. Otherwise it will explode once you plug it in.

Very possible.

Fungua subwoofer. Hapo nyuma kuna ile transformer yenye hustepdown 230V~ to around 12v-30v~. There’s a rectifying/converting circuit that turns the smaller voltage into DC. If you’re in luck, this final voltage is indicated huko ndani Kwa hio kacircuit.

If it is 12V, ruka hio circuit ya transformer uconnect battery yako kwa + na -. Sasa tisha wanakijiji na ile ohangla unataka.

Wacha jokes nani.

Yeah.seconded.
The only problem is if he finds the output voltage after the capacitor is more than 12v he is dead and buried.
Not economical.
Get a small inverter of say 500-600W and you good to go.
Since you have the battery.
Invest in a small solar and bingo.
Teje ichune with a few lighting points.
Say 2 or 3.

This is the easiest way if you know what you are doing though you will also need a voltage regulator(buck- boost converter) to regulate the voltage and current otherwise your device may overheat or even burn instantly juu the battery will deliver the max current it can deliver if not regulated

Ze blueooth Device has connected successfully :D:D:D:D