Usitense ukifika Museven land.

Uganda—Kampala in particular— is known as East Africa’s hub of beauty and sexy ladies.

From towering dark skinned babes to succulent round-bottomed mademoiselles, it’s a total inescapable collection.

Much as random streets are littered with beauty and butts, there are places that stand out.

If you need a quick eye-gasm, you may want to check these ones out.

1. Elite Magic Spa

Situated atop Sankara Supermarket in Kisasi, Elite Spa houses this city’s juicest mamas.

Astounding as it may sound, this spa is dominated by round-bottomed ladies who work as Masseuses.

In a quick dig out, we established that the spa is owned by Jalia Matovu Khalisa, another insanely gorgeous human being.

She owns a pair of disturbingly tempting boobs well punctuated with an innocent face and thigh power that she never hesitates to show off.

She is a pure soul too. For Business, Chat her up on +256784287658

Very reliable sources privy to this relaxation joint have it on record that on top of massage sessions, these ladies also offer “toppings” or “desserts”. If you know, you know.[ATTACH=full]261109[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]261110[/ATTACH]

1. Brisk Lounge

This Wampewo Avenue hangout stands tall among the giants as a hotbed of bubbly chics.

From the partiers who frequent this joint, to the waitresses, beauty and outstanding sexiness is what they scream.

Surviving here requires not just a brave mind, but a deep wallet too.

Brisk has Rwandan babes and more

1. Fame Lounge

This is where Kampala’s mid-level slay queens wind down and dig deep into unsuspecting thirsty men.

Fame, known for trendy theme nights also houses sexy girls both from Rwanda and Uganda.
[ATTACH=full]261111[/ATTACH]

1. Rock Bar

Gone is the era when Rock Bar was known for a bevy of nightshift female entrepreneurs who would line up at the front for business.

After the revamp, Rock Bar is now not just a must-go-to high end bar but also a home for hot girls.

During the revamp, management hired services of incredibly tempting Rwandan girls who serve as waitresses.[ATTACH=full]261107[/ATTACH]

Popular for the Tuesday comedy show, Rock also attracts insanely gorgeous girls across other nationalities.[ATTACH=full]261112[/ATTACH]

Thanks for this important update. Am heading there soon

Yani nikama ulitumwa. I’m heading huko next month for a week or 2 of philandering

Mecho imengara

I support this thread with one gunia of matoke and a drum of home made waragi. Ukanda here we come!

Brisk utakula pishori mbaya sana.
Those rwandese babes are not easy.
Tread with extra caution.

asante mkubwa

macho sasa ni safi

Thanks sir

Someone once said if you ask about the price, forget it, you can’t afford it. But for the sake of my friend, would you kindly post a price guide?

ukitaka kunyandua masseuses wa Elite Magic spar piga +256784287658, bei yakuelewana. na ukitaka wa area zingine it is around 1000sh or slightly above for a full night or day service.

Asking for a friend, kindly tell us how much elite magic spa paid you to do this promotion?

Believe it or not starscream has never been in a massage parlor

kwao ntakua nakula zabure.

yani hujui mana ya happy ending? haha

Imagine sijui

uongo.

Sijui kwa nini sijawahi penda massage parlor

Gikware is cheaper compared to kenyans goons wale wa pale River road. Kazi ni kuchew mogoka na kusumbua watu kwa barabara na kuovercharge Kenyans ATI 5000.