Utumishi kwa wote......police brutality

Morning ladies and gentlemen have yourselves a good day ya’ll
[ATTACH=full]141950[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141951[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141952[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141953[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141954[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141955[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141956[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141957[/ATTACH]

we pray for our country

Utaskia jinga ingine hapa kutoka Nyeri ndani ikisema raila shot and beat up those people. I don’t give a fuck what anyone thinks about me but all i know is that some people in Kenya are more special than others. And the lives of others are less important than the lives of people in power. Haina shida, i will still maintain that a good mngich is a… And i will continue treating them that way in any aspect of life i encounter these bloody pigs led by that murderous drunkard

https://www.pri.org/stories/2013-12-03/iceland-grieves-after-police-kill-man-first-time-its-history
[ATTACH=full]141959[/ATTACH]

Good luck with your life.

In any conflict it’s the women who bear the huge brunt I wonder why Kenyan women are not outraged !

@imei2012 ‘ngori’ images tafadhali tumia spoiler…

Mungich police. Ukiukaji wa haki za ki binadam

A little explanation of where and when would have been useful.

If Kenya was a country that follows the law hao makarau wangekua ndani sasa but it will never happen

Hakuna excuse kama io mzee

Examples are many and wide take a look at darfur,south Sudan,Congo etc in fact under UN women,children and elderly are classified as vulnerable groups that must be protected at all costs

I usually support police coz I understand them especially when it comes to dealing with rowdy youths. But clearly our police force are not trained to deal with demos and handling them.

No disrespect…this coming from a soldier is rather an irony considering the army’s modus operandi during their operashens.

May the young soul rest in peace. What really bothers me is that as a country we have reached a point where our hearts are “hardened” and we are not moved by such images and its becoming the norm, the police are getting bolder by the day…like nobody will question their actions… This is just sad.

Our police force are still using the same colonial training manual.

Excuse gani? I only asked for the full story.

Kenya Police are some of the most retarded piece of shit walking around… In other countries the police are trained not to shoot unless they have a target and feel there is an immediate danger to their life… Huku ni a very different story… Police shoot just for the sake of shooting… Mtu ana shoot kwa hoteli, residential apartments, at protestors anywhere. At this rate you will be ferking your mbich kwa keja and a stray bullet will meet your dick.

[ATTACH=full]141962[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141963[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]141964[/ATTACH]