Uyu Ben gatu si ule alimwagia saumu mbuvi?kumbe pia he was munching wairia's daughter(singo matha)..lucky jamaa

[ATTACH=full]236821[/ATTACH]
Benson Gatu and Murang’a Governor Mwangi Wairia’s daughter Rachael Wanja
[ATTACH=full]236822[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]236823[/ATTACH]
Murang’ a Governor Mwangi Wairia’s daughter Rachael Wanja has spoken about her failed relationship with Benson Gatu.
Wanja dated the businessman-cum-politician for about a year before parting ways.
She addressed the break-up in a Q&A session with her Instagram followers.

“Shit happens, you know? It’s just a thing with young people… It’s normal! And honestly, the truth is I should be angry, resentful and disillusioned about relationships but I’m not. Love did not work with that person. But it can work with another.”
Responding to another fan who asked the same question, the governor’s daughter said, “Not all relationships are meant to have a ‘happily ever after’.”
Wanja and Gatu served us couple goals, and another follower asked how they were faring on. “I know this is personal but are you and Gatu still together? You were goals,” the follower said.
She responded, “No, we aren’t… maybe we were ‘goals’ because we only showed you our highs and that’s the thing with social media… no one posts their ‘failures’.”
The young mother added that she has never co-parented with her baby daddy.

“Unfortunately, I have no experience in that but I always admire parents who continue sharing parental responsibilities even after their relationship has failed. That’s maturity at its best,” she said.
Asked if she would allow her daughter and father to meet, she said, “He chose not to be in his daughter’s life. I would present that fact to my daughter for her to make a decision whether or not to let him in. Even the Bible tells us we have the power to choose life or death.”

Ben and Wanja were so much in love and many were convinced they would walk down the aisle very soon. But trouble started two months ago, when word went round that Gatu was allegedly cheating on the governor’s daughter.
This was followed by Wanja deleting all the photos she took with Gatu, sparking speculation there was trouble in paradise.

Why is he lucky and who is he? Ghaai…

Wololo he sexxed that one,he is truly lucky

Its jus another pussy, no lucky man here… Even that musician guy cheated on Halley berry, and Diik sucking lips also cheated on Byonce

shimo ni ile ile no lucky at all

Naona Bwana Ben Gatu is a secret Ktalker… He knows kazi ya single mother ni pumping and dumping, nothing else… Hongera kwake

He is lucky just because he had sex with two women?

two women with rich and powerful fathers

ya mtoto wa governor ni different

kukul his name

Nothing special. Unless hii nugu ni gigolo or you envy him for being a gigolo.

Apana tafathali sitakukul. He sounds like a brainless bimbo and is no oil painting either.

Nothing special you only fuck women of your class. Kama wewe ni peasant pia nyege zako zinachezea hio league.

Wengine wenyu ni mbwa sana. Mnasema its just another puthy, mara ati its not special. That’s called Self Consolation. When you ferk a pudesh between the legs of a fly chiq that is achievement and a confidence booster. Kama wewe unakulanga tu madem wa kuuza mayai na smokie pambana na hali yako. This nigga is smart. He knows that kazi ya singo matha ni kumwagia tu na kujitoa. I respect him.

he has one of those funny shaped heads this Gatu guy!

Every single mother’s excuse for making stupid decisions.

True. fucking a rich pussy is 100 times better since ypu have bragging rights.

He is a Total Man. Chewing the daughters of two rich and powerful Gavana’ls or senator.

He must also have some good cash and know how to impress. He vied in Kangema I think but lost at nomination stage. He was rolling with chopper.

He may have A political future that boy.

Handle yake hapa iko na jina ya mnyama pahali.

Singo mathas tulikubaliana ni mti kisha mitini. Kesi baadae ama shoka itembee.