Vasectomy issues

Has anyone(Male) here done vasectomy ? or planning to…
halafu upate drama kama hizi…

[ATTACH=full]248422[/ATTACH]

Vita ya FIDA na child support imeskuma wanaume huku.

Mimi swali ni tu mbili. Ukimwaga unatoa maji tu? Na spermatozoa wanaenda wapi ama ni utembee na blue balls for life.:D:D

hehe tubal ligation came before vasectomy. wajipange. men never get pregnant.

The local expert on the subject here is the 21-year old nugu ya msituni, he who has 5 girlfriends a month and a fixed budget of 10k.

But be careful: for his age, he can spin more yarns than our own geriatric sofa-molester.

:D:D nugu ya msituni

As much as I am contended with the kids that I have, vasectomy is not and never will it be an option.

I got scheduled to have it done this coming december in Nairobi. There’s a very good doc on Kenyatta avenue. He himself got it done 11 years ago. Honestly I’ve done a lot of research on vasectomy and if i had known i’d have had it done 10 years ago.

To those asking, the volume of semen ejaculated does not change when you get a vasectomy. The pleasure you derive from sex does not change either. The only thing that changes is you never have to worry about some biatch lying to you that amemeza p2 kumbe she took patco.

Guys lemme tell you, this gold digging whores once they sense you have a good job or come from a monied famo ama they check you out wanaone you look like you’ll be successful in life…they’ll want to get pregnant for you. They don’t say it but that’s what they want. So they’ll seduce you to do her without a CD, seduce you when you’re drunk and weak, puncture your condoms, some even go to the extent of retrieving your used cd’s from the trash can and pour the contents inside them. Why? Not 'cause they love you but 'cause they want a monthly child support payment from you. And from John. Then from Sammy. Pretty soon she has 3 checks coming in for the next 18 years. Na ukicheza uwekwe ndani by the child support govt office. Vasectomy my friend, is your best friend.

Are you married ? there are no other birth control options that would work in your case?

I’m a bachelor, and i already have kids …no more kids for me. No I don’t believe in birth control. That’s relying on the chic to take birth control, and if she wants to get pg she’ll conveniently forget to do it. Vasectomy gives me the control not just with a kunguru today but with all kungurus i’ll ever sleep with. It’s permanent if done right. Fuuck begging the bitch to take p2. Done with that shit.

Marie Stopes employee, we know your handwriting and agenda. We are not boarding … I retaliate only a foolish man would go for vasectomy

Calling others names for disagreeing with you shows your inferior intellect level. Is it your balls being done vasectomy ama ni balls zao? You do you, others do what they wanna do with their balls. Don’t reason like a low-IQ fool @Duke of Thika Road

Just when you think you have read it all on KTalk…Dayuuuuum. How does sperm survive outside the body? yaani kwa trash bin wakatafute hizi pedigree ‘moneyed’ sperms? my biology teacher lied to us about sperms swimming and all dat. Might try and get my school fees back!

I strongly believe like poles attract. You attract partners of your calibre.

And he wants us to believe that he has a higher IQ…Nimeshangaa sana

WEWE NI FALA.

I have since established that KT is home to v creative writers. And with plenty of time on their hands.

Kama tatoo siwezi pata vasectomy ndio nitapata?? I don’t even wear an engagement ring and never will. I don’t like fucking up my body natakanga ikae vile nilizaliwa. Wacha watu wachinjwe wakijiskia. I honestly don’t care as long as it isn’t me. Mwenye anapata mimba apange uzazi, sio mimi. Circumscicion was enough.

Na pia wewe baba toto, you cannot be done with parenting. It is a lifelong responsibility. [SIZE=1]Oki lakini I know what you mean.[/SIZE]

:D:D:D Thank you … I meant haturudi labour ward tena neither are we doing the prenatal visits again … Parenting stops when we die…Even as a GRANDfather i will still be expected to parent

I have plenty of tatoos @Azor Ahai . They’re not that painful. And vasectomy by the way is a very minor surgery…takes all but 15 minutes. Na ukimaliza you go out and have a beer. In developed countries, this is a kawa thing. New in Africa, old news for men in the rest of the world. Surest way to make sure no bitch will scam you ati she’s pg…while reaching for child support.