Vasectomy..my take

An african is just a baboon…anafuata mzungu bila kufikiria…
vasectomy issa white man’s satanic control of Africans…each family ought to have 10 children…out of ten huwes kosa wawili ama watatu who are good and will help you in future…ukizaa wawili msichaana anakuwa kunguru kijana shoga…unabaki lonely for the rest your life

Wewe ndio baboon … bure kabisa.

[ATTACH=full]248468[/ATTACH]

each family ought to have 10 children…out of ten huwes kosa wawili ama watatu who are good and will help you in future

This right here is retarded nikama umetumia vidole za mguu kufikiria.

Ironically i find what he wrote as the only sensible stuff here this day.
Children are a projection of who you are. not by confining your mind to economy and unemployment crisis …etc , but by confining your mind in impacting all the good traits in you into them.
look at a generation with Morals, Upright Standards, Good Ethics, more and more God fearing individuals , Classic men, Positive Mind-endowed progenies…! Damn what more could a Father want.?
Mind intrigued by that awesomeness, you go to your grave the happiest man on earth.

This is practically correct…2032 wasomali will be leading tribe in Kenya

Those are some shitty odds.

Are you so much of a loser that you need to raise 10 children so that only 2 or 3 can turn out good to secure your future?

Work hard now, secure a pension, plan for kids and give them a quality upbringing.

ok…from brothels to alpha/beta,to singo mathas,sasa hiyo ndio hot topic currently au?

Having many children hoping 2 or 3 will turn ok so that they can help you… is sensible? Give me a fucking break.

So you trying to compete with somalis? You is fucking ridiculous.

ferkin bonzleball

[ATTACH=full]248475[/ATTACH]

:D:D umenoa. I know a family of 30 and none of them is hard working or bright or seem to have a bright future.

Yes.

Typical.

Get off that moral high-horse. Si juzi tu you were making fun of the disabled?

Hehehe… you still on this shit get over it already you are 40 plus yrs old for fucks sake.

by the way, does it stop ejacuation? hw do you cum if you have it?

Kids target ni 30