Vasha manenos

Kufika vasha , Mimi huyo nikaamua wacha nitembee this dry part of our beautiful country Kenya.

Nikapiga maroundi nikajipata L. Naivasha …was there 14 yrs ago … Kufika just some mabati vibandas selling fish with ugali …

I look at what used to be l. Naivasha , it’s now infested with hyacinths , nikama it’s slowly drying up … Can spot few local tourist n can see there are regretting coming here to see a swamp , … From a distance can spot some buffaloes n zebras + some funny looking birds sijui zaitwa aje…

I take few snaps n since the place ain’t that interesting naingia one of those makeshifts mabati hotels …inside mbwa kokos are loitering looking at you uzirushie samaki …@150/= u eat a fish n ugali … Very tasteless hawajui kupika , I nearly vomit … I pay my 150/= n decide lemmi go back to the junction flani where the safari rally will pass , then head back to the city …
I recorded a clip of the vanishing l.naivasha which is slowly turning to a dandora dumpsite …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W1ft73izrjk

Samaki za Vasha hukaa kama pamba. Ukikula nikama unakula paper

Hehehe if travelling there carry your own food …

it’s Vasho

kwanini siku hiz haupload ?

When recording videos with your phone, put the phone sideways ghaseer

gas imeongezwo bei na jamaa halipanhi tax:D:D
wacha asheherekee

Huwa unatembea peke yako?

unalilia nini na unajua Naivasha ni kama Migingo, juu Muthamaki alipea Uganda ati dry port.

Naivasha lake water levels have been rising since 2009. By dec last year, the pier in country club was submerged almost to the bloc hotel sign 100 meters inland from 2008 level. I stopped going there. We are saying in the last six months the levels are back to 2008 levels?

Nilidhani uko na nduthi mbona unatembea.