VC Meria Mata, VE Luther and all honorable FTA members. kujeni kiasi

Deal or No deal?

[ATTACH=full]129898[/ATTACH]

Interesting indeed…Sawa tuambiwe hizo 60 premium channels ni zipi

Am waiting for the channel list before i comment.
[ATTACH=full]129903[/ATTACH]

It might be RIP DSTV depending on the channels. Alternatively, DSTV might be forced to go the same way. Either way, hafueni kwa mteja walai!

Does the company have a partnership with ESPN?

Kama wako na EPL, deal! If not, no deal?

Yes. sisi mafans wa NBA tumeimia mbaya this season. Niliamka 3am kuwatch The Finals kwa Dstv nikapata walinyanganywa rights. & I think they also have F1

As an unseen member of team fta tumesema tena na tena hakuna kulipia any kind of tv .nefa nefa entertainment should be free

The following is a list of channels available on Kwese TV. Keep in mind that new channels and programmes are constantly being added, and therefore this is not intended to be an exhaustive list.
[B]Kwese TV Channel List

Series[/B]
[li]Braxton Family Values – on Kwese Prime[/li][li]Kwese Stories[/li][li]AMC - Fear the Walking Dead[/li][li]Passion[/li][li]Zee BollyNova[/li][li]CBS Reality[/li][li]AMC Series – African Movie Channel Series[/li][li]Viceland[/li][/ul]
Movies
[li]Zee BollyMovies[/li][li]Kwese Movies 1[/li][li]Kwese Movies 2[/li][li]Kwese Movies 3[/li][li]African Movie Channel[/li][/ul]
Sport
[li]NBA TV[/li][li]Kwese Sports 1[/li][li]Kwese Sports 2[/li][li]ESports TV[/li][li]KFS – Kwese Free Sports[/li][li]ESPN[/li][li]EFC[/li][li]LFC TV[/li][li]Spurs TV – Free[/li][li]Arsenal TV – Free[/li][li]City TV – Free[/li][/ul]
Kids
[li]Kwese Kids[/li][li]DreamWorks[/li][li]Pop[/li][li]Jim Jam[/li][/ul]
Kwese Music
[li]Revolt[/li][li]Trace Africa[/li][li]Trace Mziki[/li][li]Trace Gospel[/li][/ul]
News & Business
[li]TVC News[/li][li]Africa News[/li][li]Al Jazeera[/li][li]Bloomberg Television[/li][li]BBC World News[/li][li]Sky News[/li][/ul]
Factual and Lifestyle
[li]DTX[/li][li]Odisseia[/li][li]Kwese Know[/li][li]Kwese Inc[/li][li]Animal Planet[/li][li]Discovery Science[/li][li]IDX[/li][li]Travel Channel[/li][li]Fine Living Network[/li][li]Fashion One[/li][/ul]
Religious/Faith

[li]Flow TV[/li][li]ITV Networks[/li][li]DOVE TV[/li][li]EWTN[/li][/ul]

after going through that list am giving it a wide berth, most of those channels are available fta. why pay 3k for meffi.
if you ask me Azam iko na much better content and its cheaper

DSTV will never,effa! Hebu sema NEVER!!! go to pay as you watch model.

They know that EPL is what everybody seeks and thats why they charge exhorhibitant prices. Wameambiwa mara ngapi to put only the channels people want to watch bouquet, na wamekataa!! They know the other channels are useless to most people thats why the insist you buy the whole package.

If this kwese has EPL, this might be the beginning of the end of DSTV.

But watu wako na uwoga bado. GTV ilionesha watu manenos back in early 2000’s

[SIZE=6]Azam Packages in Kenya[/SIZE]
The Azam Packages Azam TV Monthly subscription Azam TV Channels
Azam Play 870 Over 85 Channels
Azam Plus 500 60 Channels
Azam Pure 200 40 Channels
Indian bouquet 800 24 Channels

Azam channel list iko hapa. http://azamtv.com/ken/channels
kuna Nat Georgina, Nat geo wild, Discovery na Sony max for only 870 bob, ata zuku cant beat that.

Lazima mtu atumie dish?

yes, a 90 cm dish is okay, it has to be pointed to Eutelsat7A@7e which is just above zuku which is on SES5@5e, a good installer will get the two sats on one dish

Me too.
I don’t see anything new here.
If one has good bandwidth, I believe streaming is the only service that gives a viewer true value for his/her money.
These Pay per view packages are old fashioned.

EPL iko locked kwa DSThieVes till 2022

Amazon wanabid for streaming rights, sijui kutaendaje.

basi hii kwese ni useless

go to mobdro.com and watch all matches wherever you are on your device