Venezuela. South African Turns Red, Whole of africa is Spineless

[ATTACH=full]222514[/ATTACH]
Red-Support
Blue-Oppose
Light Blue - Dialogue
Grey- Spineless

In regards to what

Keep up with world politics. Hii si ile akandemi zenu huwa mnaspoofeediwa kila kitu kama watoto

Sawa boss

Sisi hatutaki hizo cobwebs

So kwanini unaleta infomeshen nusu nusu, chyeth

As predicted, the two obvious countries that will support Venezuela are SA and TZ

Africa literally can pivot world politics. For once let’s use our big ol’e balls and be firm…

Where in the map is TZ shown supporting Venezuela?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

You are so amused.

Its their problem. if it were a black country we should take sides. Who cares about the spaniard settlers in venezuela. Its not like they would love sitting next to a black man. they never treated black people well either. so ni shida ya wazungu na watoto wao hiyo.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0aShrrCbtqs

Venezuela is US backyard… That and also plus the oil its bound to get a lot of attention from uncle Sam…It doesn’t concern us Africans, probably why we have little opinion on it…

And why should Africa care about Venezuela?

sweep

Hapo hakuna sweep.

And face sanctions.
There is no benefit to Kenya being thrown put of AGOA and losing duty free access for its flowers in the EU now is there???
South Africa can behave the way it is behaving because it has things indespensible to global trade.
Apart from the DRC, the rest of us do not

With the great words of Patrice Lumumba, “Africa will write its own history”

It’s time we charted our own history without fear. The threat of sanctions is weak compared to the might of diplomacy Kenya shares with the rest of the continent.

Have we forgotten about Libya?

Venezuela is in the same boat but not as rocky. We did nothing for Libya but we can do something for the Venezuelan people and ensure that they get to vote in the upcoming elections… Than the sponsored regime change America and its peers are promoting.