Very disappointed with current administration

I have traveled to mwingi twice from Nairobi and the army road blocks to inspect Somali cunts are nolonger present .
I thought people here said jsks is a strong man who will control the zoomali manace like a man .
Even moi never relented on these motherfuckers .kina bingwa mcuundur’s terrorist cousins will flood this Nairobi under tuales watch . We are going for the dogs faster .

Si hizo roadblocks ndio zili pitisha that pajero laden with explosives when they fired some rpgs at a plane huko coasto? Tuna kasoro kama nchi.

They play an important role despite the isolated mistakes . Those North Eastern bastards must be slowed down by all means necessary . Allowing them free walk into eastleigh will be a disaster .
Have observed those bukhari , almeen and rayan buses are going to kanairo full that at mwingi no vacant seat meaning the terrorist sympathises are flowing well into our core .

in the next 30 years kenya haitakuwa, ile kiburi na entitlement iko huku nchi zingine zitatupita very fast. they are all trying to copy us na sisi tunaringa na umaskini na corruption inaua sisi

Nimeoma JSKS ameenda Ethiopia kuomba donation ya ngano. Wtf is wrong with us.

Negro Is A Bad Manager

Somali will take over as the number one tribe wana multiply kama panya

Let’s hope that woman advisor on security advises the government properly. Even drunk konyangi never compromised security .

kenya kila mtu anajipenda ukipata nafasi unakula ukiambiwa ukikula yote kesho hakuna kitu itabaki hautaki kujua unakula zaidi.

KAZI NI KAZI.
SUKUMA POLEPOLE.

Kama defense minister ni al Qaeda what do you expect?

Exactly.

Sad. Hata Suudi would have been better.

It’s a stop gap solution while we increase our production why do you have to be negative

Am not negative ni venye JSKS hajakuja na A clear plan on how to solve food shortage in Kenya. Kazi ni midomo na kutangatanga ovyoovyo.

That’s true

Do we even produce proper amounts of wheat in this country?
This is shameful, begging for food from a crisis-ridden country.

Those border patrol bases are never stationary. If you go past Mwingi you will get them there

Hapa tulitupa mbao venye Konyagi alipatia Hajji kiti ya Defence sasa saa ii inakaa ni reservation ya akina Bingwa

Very true. I follow some small time investors from the west…mostly agriculture n real estate. Kenya rarely features. In East Africa their favorite destination ni UG.