Very sick joke or what?

[ATTACH=full]140354[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]140355[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]140357[/ATTACH]

way to go!!

provoking a debate. trying to get people to focus on drunken driving. shock tactics…

Hehehee. Nimewacha alcohol

the so called international human rights (part of Kenya law) prohibits use of “unusual punishments”.

this kind of statement by Meja makes me wonder if we are led by dolts. kupayuka tu.

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hii ni hujuma.

Simple ,if someone is found drunk, they should go do communal work kwa shule ama na kanjo with supervision ya probation officer . Imagine your kids seeing you cutting grass will humiliate you totally .

When drunk drivers kill, its more than unusual punishment for the victims. Even I trained myself not to drive after drinking. Uber or someone I trust to drive me home.

and for how long will one work…until you sober up or permanently? otherwise hii ni mdomo tu.

Edit: I think am quite slow today. I thought it as a case of instant justice kama ile ya hanging placard for over speeding.

It is kosher enough for the USA in some areas:
http://www.manshoorylaw.com/manshoorylaw/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/HAM-Program.pdf

“Let’s let them stand over a dead body,” Tuckerman-Cluff said. “Let’s let them smell the formaldehyde. Let’s let them hold a few organs, and let’s hear the story about these people and how they were killed at the hands of a drunk driver.”

Starting in the 1980s, hundreds of thousands of DUI offenders (and others with drug- and alcohol-related offenses) across the United States have visited morgues as part of their criminal sentencings. I began looking into programs like Orange County’s last week after Thailand became the first nation to federally mandate that drunk drivers work in morgues, to see if there’s any evidence that such programs help people.
http://www.slate.com/articles/health_and_science/medical_examiner/2016/04/scaring_drunk_drivers_by_sending_them_to_visit_morgues_may_not_work_but.html

fully support this

What are you saying? Kwani ungepatikana?

Drunk drivers should be shot on sight

Best punishment so far… It should be passed like yesterday.

Let them appreciate that people die of accidents, that way they will understand what they expose others to when they drive when drunk

This will make more people drink…

Which brand do you take?

Altar wine Padre.

:D:D:D:D That’s good.