viagra

Talkers huku ni waongo sana.

With my ED problem, talkers encouraged me to take viagra and see if it will cure the problem I have. I have taken cialis and it didnt do shit. So I decided it will be viagra. So I bought the generic version of it (kamagra 50mg) and see if it will work on me. Some talkers discouraged me that I may end up dead or have very bad side effects like increased heartbeat, bluish vision, palpitations, stomach upsets, headaches, etc. They also warned me I may risk getting an erection that doesnt go away. Since its an ED drug some said that unambao na ukimwaga hailali.

So I imagined that once I take the drug my dick will suddenly grow big and erect for a period of time. Yesterday I decided to take the pill on an empty stomach as recommended and see what will happen. Let me tell you Maina, that pill didnt do shit bana. After one hour, mjulus imelala banae. I tried watching some porn lakini wapi haiamki. I decided to look at some pics of women’s vaginas wapi no response.

Those side effects people usually talk of were no where to be seen. In other words hiyo dawa didnt work and I felt no difference in my body.

@Dzunza naona ulikuwa unasema ukweli. This stuff doesnt work on some people.

labda umeuziwa chokaa wamemix na wino ya colour blue pale karryyourbangi

Go see doctor maybe it’s blocked or physical damage.

Kazi ya viagra ni ku heal the sick…not raise the dead.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Wueh :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:DKuna pharmaceutical scammers wanaunda izo ghassia huko downtown Delhi and they ship them to Africa… fakes everywhere

Hii ni fake??
[ATTACH=full]426711[/ATTACH]

Viagra does not give you an erection, you have to be able to “get it up” then viagra can help you sustain that erection for a longer period of time.
Eat healthy, exercise, loose weight, and avoid porn na kunyonga sana

:D:D:D:D:D hiii nayo ndo jibu of the year

You mean you just took it to get an erection? You didn’t have a female species around?

Wacha kucheza russian roullette.

How old are you?

Kiulizo tu; ulienda kwa chemist ukasema Nipee viagra ama how do one buy this shit.

I bought it on an online pharmacy

KAMAGRA 50mg | GENERIC VIAGRA | ED TREATMENT - 4 TABS - ePharmacy Kenya

You should be celebrating nyege hazikusumbui, meaning you have more time to build the nation. Wengine wetu tuko preoccupied na kukamuana, an addiction that is difficult to ward off. At the same time, kupiga hustle.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]426723[/ATTACH]