Victor wan yama

[ATTACH=full]290265[/ATTACH]

jamaa bado ni kipenzi chetu

Kwenda MLS ni kusema amekubali yeye ni mzee. Amefikisha 35 years but on paper he is 28 years. MLS ni retirement home, ata afadhali angeenda English championship asaidie team kuwa promoted arudi EPL after a season or two.

It’s tough being in a place where it’s clear you are no longer wanted.

Mtu ukishaenda MLS ama China leagues then you are a toast.

Murinho is also on the way. No impact since he joined.

Victor ako 35. No 28 year old leaves EPL for MLS

One of the reasons Wanyama’s recent transfer attempts to Celtic and Club Brugge (Belgium) didn’t succeed is coz of his weekly wage demands. Both clubs couldn’t afford them.

When both of those transfers fell through, alikula bench like sijui what… Alikuwa mjamaa wa Pochettino (remember both of them walitoka Southampton pamoja) and clearly when Pochettino left, there was nobody looking out for him at Tottenham. You also know how cold Mourinho can be, especially if he doesn’t give a shit about you.

I really don’t know what football (Re: soccer) is played in Canada. Canadians play ice hockey :oops::oops::oops:. I wish Wanyama all the best and I pray that he invested the good money he was earning in European football well coz I know Canadian football pays nowhere close to Europe, kwanza if their continental football involves playing teams from Honduras and Nicaragua :oops::oops::oops:

Ange hold on kwanza. Angoje Corona iishe china then azame huko. Chinesse pay good. NANI AGENT WA HII KIJANA? KWANY ALI HIRE AGENT FROM KIMILILI

The big canadian teams play in the MLS

Canada and US teams play in the same leagues,NBA,NFL, MLS, NHL etc. MLS should be paying well too as soccer is perceived as a bougie game. It has picked really fast since it’s a decade or two old.

they now have a salary cap. pesa huko ziliisha

Hehe. Na venye walikua wanalipa vizuri

naskia amepata citizenship ya England

Around that time Arap Singh was forcing Mariga down the throats of Kibra people, it became apparent that Mariga seemed to have 3 “official” birthdays… 1981, 1983, 1987. Even his own father didn’t seem to be clear about this. It became a case of “depends who is asking.”

Politics has an uncanny way of bringing this ish to the surface and I remember there were very convincing theories flying around of how some athletes, through collusion with certain GoK officials, tinker with their documents to fool the West and give themselves more playing time.

For Wan yama, I wouldn’t say this is far-fetched:
-His physical appearance is more of a guy in his thirties, not 28
-The decline in his game is similar to that of a mid-thirties football player, not one who’s 28, an age in football when players in all positions would be at their prime.