Victoria Rubadiri vs Cyprian Nyakundi

cc @Father Figure , @M2Random and Co.

Ctrl C & V - Long read.

[SIZE=6]Victoria Rubadiri Just Needs Some Good Dick In Her Life.
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]This is an intervention for Victoria Rubadiri so as to help her revert back to factory settings. We notice your slow drift away into feminism and the women-empowerment causes using your show. It’s a dangerous detour that leads to nowhere. Ask Sheila Mwanyigha. Husbandless, childless, old and frustrated.

We know you’re a single mother but many decent men are willing and ready to make amends for the mistake of that one bastard. Many men unlike me, who would never dare touch a single mother with a 6 foot pole, because I don’t want to bog myself down with perennial issues.

But because of your striking beauty, good legs and child-bearing hips, many men in Nairobi would accomodate you and your kid. The problem is that fly chics like you always make the wrong mistakes when it comes to men. Because of all the attention you got since your childhood, you’re prone to falling for pranksters.

Thing is if you don’t want to be disappointed, get off the grid. Look for a normal guy, not in your industry and who is the opposite of yourself in every aspect. Don’t follow Sheila Mwanyigha or Caroline Mutoko in stalking high-rollers or flashy characters. Move out of your zone.
Your editorial direction is slowly changing from the church girl we used to know, and you’re now getting tempted to wear the short skirts and flaunt those hips on TV, like your hoe counterparts Lillian Muli and Betty Kyalo. Then your show is bordering on this warped feminism concept, and may slowly turn you into an activist.

Chic, you just need some good Dick in your life, because whoever is hitting is, ain’t hitting it right. And good Dick isn’t just the act of consumation, but also the joy by being hit by the right one. Your after-sex glow would illuminate our screens and we would watch you even more.

Thing is, the feminism tangent is quite risky. All the women who sung negative songs like Blu Cantrell (Hit em Up) or Kellis (I Hate You So Much Right Now) faced career depressions and have long been forgotten. But those who spoke of the wondrous joy of having good men like Beyonce are still in the game.

It’s quite an undertaking to go all feminist. You risk isolating a critical mass of viewers in pursuit of this misguided cause. Majority of the women who ran with this agenda, now are begging to be housewives. No woman in Kenya wouldn’t mind being a housewife and spending all time with the children.

So you not only risk losing your male audience, but also the females who see through feminism and it’s warped ideology. And that’s a huge number. You honestly don’t wanna end up like your older single frustrated peers, like grandmother Catherine Kasavuli. That life isn’t worth it.

Their winds of change are blowing. That whole feminism/ Maendeleo ya Wanawake phase has hit a glass-ceiling. Women have realised that like many other causes, it was serving the interests of few. Zipporah Kittony used it to enrich herself and her son Kiprono Kittony who is a wheeler-dealer in Nairobi. Nyiva Mwendwa just wanted to build flats on Ngong Road. It’s a failed experiment.

Women now realise that empowering men to be what they are supposed to be, is the main agenda. Neglecting the boy child came at a cost. Women now want the system to revert to the old days, when men handled their business. With empowered men, we will have lesser single-mothers because society won’t allow them to get away with such despicable behaviours.

So Ms. Rubadiri, being the newest girl in the feminist-block, I would encourage you not to follow the path of your equally-misguided predecessors. Get a normal guy and settle down. Don’t be on the extreme like this other psycho bitch Esther Arunga who married Quincy Timberlake and then they killed their baby.

If you want, I can refer you to some of my friends. Not your typical Nairobi-type nigga’s who hit it, then block you on whatsapp the next day.
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]https://www.cnyakundi.com/2016/05/victoria-rubadiri-just-needs-some-good-d*ck-in-her-life/[/SIZE]

Hehe article on point

Aombe hiyo kitu mara moja awache mambo mingi…

[ATTACH=full]94223[/ATTACH]

Brathe keti hapo kwanza

In some of her videos she explains that the reason she avoids dating is because she fears introducing men to her daughter then the man malaysias after bonding with the kid. I don’t why NTV likes deleting videos on youtube; there was an interview she did with Liz Ntonjira and another lady where she explained her fears. She said she has no problem going it alone ‘to protect her daughter’. I’m sure now that Liz Ntonjira found a hubby she’ll be more open minded.

Hii tuliona lini?

venye “oga oo” was the coolest slang around

spartacus akirevolt uongozi ya rome

On point… I hate feminist

@Nattydread kuja uone

He could have gotten the same message across without being insulting to the other ladies, some of whom I have a serious crush on

feminazis will come out fighting heels in hand

No one is touching that puthii before @Duke of Busia does. Nimejitolea

in some very small instances (like 0.01% of his rants) that wanker nyakundi has a point, but still then spoils it with his abuses

mjaluo flani ananiambianga ati hataki kuzaa hata na dawa. B!tch feminazi to the core.
Ye hudai kula kuma mpaka itoke inside out lakini mimi na kuoa ziiiiii

Feminism and unrealistic demands will be the doom of many women. Personally nimeona hii maneno in a close relative and her bunch of campus friends (they’re in the 30-31 age range).
But obviously for the fisi family that can be used as an advantage - easy pucci because of the frustration and desperation of these ladies. Pump and dump is the motto.

Hehehe nice article… though Cyprian needs to get more cutting edge insults; ones that can be tweeted and re-tweeted.

Leave vicky alone.S3x toy zipo kwa wingi

I hope she has read the blog…

Maisha yake ni yake, wach nikule nyama nilale