Vijana tuwache mihadarati

In 2018 , I made a new fwd… This was a nigga who taught me alot in the world of mobile hardware n software …

All this knowledge he had gathered wen he used to work for a certain woria in riverroad who specialised in imports of China phones n phone accessories…

This fella taught me how to unlock locked mobile phones, how to erase IMEI Number n other complicated mobile repairs …

The 1st time I engaged with him , he had come over to my shop to get a haircut … As I shaved him I mentioned how a certain infinix phone was so hard to unlock yet I didn’t have the magic box to unlock it …

He told me it’s an easy task , so after I was done with shaving , I gave him the phone n in 5 mins it was unlocked … Good as new …and that was the beginning of our relationship…

Then he used to work in machine cut mines as a loader . Incase I had a sophisticated problem he would pass over my shop pick the phone come back next day with it all repaired n good … At least he got his cut from the job on low note angekosa 300/= for any phone he worked on…

He became a buddy and would even borrow my bike (Yamaha …an expensive one …my only expensive wealth) for even 4 days …dude alikuwa roho Safi …

Come mid 2019 , dude started avoiding me … If I had some job for him nilikuwa namutafuta kitu 3 days n wen he shows up anafanya chapchap anajipa shugli… I wondered why the change in behaviour till I asked one of his mates…

His workmates told me the nigga was now (then) smoking weed popularly bangi . He had made new pals but was wondering if NI bangi inamuonyesha ajifiche fiche hivyo…

I even remember one time his girlfriend called me asking me to speak to him amechange Sana…seems I was of bigsay to his life no wonder he was evading me …

In late 2019 , job ikasimama ile quarry alikuwa but kwa bahati nzuri brathee akawai job ya ku-drive ile machine ya kukata mawe kwa quarry ingine side za ukambani…the job was well paying since he would be paid 40k per month …how he got the job NI juu ya ujuaji yake since Working as a loader in the mines he had already learnt to drive most machines raging from tractors n caterpillars to lorries …

After kupata job , he asked me to lend him some cash , 6k as he waits for his salary …he promised to repay on 1st Nov akilipwa 1st salary. I did so without asking for a penny in return akijiskia kurudisha arudishe …

Kufika 5th Nov, there was no effort of repaying back instead he borrowed more cash claiming wamekalishiwa pesa…I gave him 2k more…juu ya urafiki …

Since there he was working with another ninja I knew … I asked the ninja via phone kwani kuko kubaya aje huko hawalipwi… He gave me different statement telling me they are paid on time but my friend has become an alcoholic addict n marijuana addict … Kuharibu zaidi he had started using D-5 , tudawa flani twa kulevya ukitumia unalewa the whole day , kwanza ukikunywa kitu Moto Kama chai unalewa tripple …I was left shocked Wondering wat happened to my fwd …

Mid December , he called me , with the same story script but nikamushow Sina pesa in a harshtone…sijui wether I hurt his feeling but seriously how could I give him cash to waste on drugs na anasa za dunia ?

Conclusion

It comes a point u have to let go of old fwds n create new ones to avoid unnecessary burdens

Opo