Village Elders meeting: New Rules

All Village Elders held a meeting (secretly) at the coast and these were the things discussed . As we all know Village Elder title is the most senior title in Ktalk…We do not tambua all other titles like senior villager, new villager etc etc. anyway the meeting was chaired by one Chief Village Elder Jirani…here below are the new rules

1. Any non Village Elder should not abuse a V.E (Village Elder) by the way V.E nikama H.E (His excellency)

2. A village Elder shud be addrssed with the name Hon…e.g when u garia garias who are not V.Es want to talk with lets say —lets say V.E Jirani…u shud say Hon. Jirani or Hon Jay…apana tambua takataka

3. If u are a non V.E pls never and i repeat never attempt to inbox a mheshimiwa (V.E)…tuko pamoja @spax --let me see u again in my inbox

4. The following V.Es have been stripped off their powers as 'Village Elders bcoz of too much uchokosh–They are:-

1. #wakanyama: he has too much umungiki and hence an embarrassment to V.Es
  5. #uwesmake: he is a chokosh…a shemale chokosh

6. Alafu if u are a chic and u are not a V.E…alafu a V.E katias u then with out even thinking twice anza kutoa suruali hapo na hapo…tuko pamoja Chloe?
    [ATTACH=full]13335[/ATTACH]

7. A Ktalk cabinet shall be formed soon and its only V.Es who will get those seats…e.g according to president Admin …Cabinet secretary (C.S) for Finance shall be V.E Jay, CS Security shall be V.E Junkie, CS Sports shall be V.E Okiya , CS women affairs shall be V.E Female Perspective, CS Foreign Affairs shall be V.E Kabuda etc etc

8. Last bt not least V.Es should be heshimiwad…hatuu fika hapa bure…we got the likes and trophies thats why tuko huku…time and time again naona new villagers complain ati oooh i joined Ktalk b4 nani and nani lakini he is a V.E na mm bado ni New villager…nikka up yr game. GTFOH
    [ATTACH=full]13336[/ATTACH]

Hon.Jay amesema…

Mheshi…oh sorry no no Mwizi wa miwa Jay kapayuka hapo juu:rolleyes:

Hon Funda @Female Perspective amesema Hon Funda @Jirani amesema…nooo. Scratch that, Funda is a too good title for v.e

Hon. HOMO. JIRANI how are you. HOMO JUNKIE anataka sweep.

Wacha tusanye arsenal za matusi tukuje,i will be back

hahaha

Yaani huyo dere aliamua afadhali atupe tyre mzima?
That’s the only interesting thing I have noticed in this post.

le thirst is real. @Chloe umehepa inbox ya mheshimiwa

Meeting was held in coast na sikujua.
Jirani unamambo wewe.
naona salo imeingia.
lipa rent kwanza alafu tuongee

Aki huyu jirani anauliza @Chloe nini ??:confused::confused:

Tidal wave of shit.
I misread you, you’re a fool.

like i always say… why must one chase the cat? its the dog in them… if you know what i mean

Mtu aki ni inbox I will be ignoring then …:rolleyes::rolleyes::D:D:D

nimekutumia messo

BUT I AGREE WITH HON HOMO. @Jirani HAPO KWA VILLAGERS WENYE SI ELDERS SHOULD SPEAK ONLY WHEN SPOKEN TO.

:D:D:D:D I WAS ALREADY DEAD BUT I HAD TO COME BACK AND DIE AGAIN FOR FULL EFFECT! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D

Pure bullshit.

Naona Jipu lahitaji kukamuliwa sasa,The signs and symptoms are kinda familiar, ama pia wapeana Tigo?