Village lesbian

@Phylgee utajitetea pande gani

You sir need to get your Collins Dictionary out of the bottom drawer…

for girls, they refer to their friends who are girls are girlfriends, ama?

Never called my female friends "girlfriends "

@Phylgee come out of the closet

We know you are a gay masquerading blue handle so you can’t call them girlfriend you have boyfriends

All women call their female friends like that

They call each other darling, sweets, dear, etc. Don’t take it too seriously.

YOU AFRICAN man really has nothing up there.

Kwani your galz were " semenyaish" ?

I really hate it (but i cant help it) whenever I see ladies posting pics of more beautiful girls than them and captioning stuff like life partner, hate wewe pendwa sana, blah blah blah.

Women have many girlfriends and a boyfriend ,if you ain’t fucking her ,you are her girlfriend…if you know you know.

Utaoa lini?

Binary thinker. This meffi post has really exposed your ignorance. Women call their female friends girlfriends, love, boo, babe. Don’t read too much into it. Don’t be the moron who takes everything at face value, hadi Safaricom wakikuita Dear customer unaanza kujiambia ati ni juu Sylvia Mulinge is in love with you.

Si munasumbua Phyrithi dame wa Padre