Virginia wins child custody case for ALL her kids

@Finest wine
Tears of joy

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VvBA6PomRrQ

Celebration song. Sasa abaki na murogi wake alee watoto wa mwanaume mwingine.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xDpy6mggeN8

Our God is great. I have watched the clip with tears flowing down my face. I can’t describe my emotions at the moment. A combination of watching God at work and also putting myself in Virginia’s shoes. This is truly remarkable. I believe God will continue to strengthen her as she restores her family. I am also grateful that the father will have access to his children. Unaweza aje kunyang’anya mwanamke watoto wake when she is alive? truly demonic but she has forgiven him. Now all the women going thru the same stress can have hope.
Thenkiu for tagging me to this case Jojina.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:DNiokotwe!

:D:DThat woman who looked so humble on Tuko is making a scene this big.

The poor woman hasn’t seen her kids in forever. She is entitled to causing a scene. 5 years of no acess to your kids is an eternity. I’m so happy for her.

Dayuuuuuuuum infact she did not cause any scene. She was thanking God for answering her prayers. Tomorrow at 4pm pap watoto wako kwa mama yao. How would you feel if a man who seemingly has the money took your children from you in weird circumstances? those children need their mother and we must continue to support her in prayer that the children blend in well. They did not deserve all this hooha. I hope Virginia heeds the court’s advice - to keep them away from the media. She said she wants to do v basic things with them. Cook and eat with them, see them going to and fro schools and eventually do well in life.

She is a very loving mother. They will be happy with her. Tabitha has all her 5 kids. How would she have felt if her exe husband took all her 5 kids to raise with his new wife and denied her acess completely? For 5 good years? That woman is very evil with her Kamotho. They deserve each other.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jb1dtmqeuGQ

Kwani watoi wamefika tiyari? Hiyo party in Feb lazima ‘tufike’.

Tutafika online. Watoto amepewa wote. Wacha leo Kamotho stays with another man’s wife and children ajue what it means to be away from your children.Tabitha and Kamotho will live to regret torturing this woman. Anyway, let me also forgive them. Satan is real my sister. God gives you a good wife and 12 kids then you go marry your wife’s friend with 5 children and her husband even hands her over to you officially as if watoto na Bibi ni ngombe. Then you call yourself a pastor. Even pagans do not do this level of wickedness. Anyway let’s leave the two adulterers to God.

Oh I thought they were arriving at 4pm tomorrow. Ya Mungu ni mengi. Kamotho ‘the man of God’ thought he would oppress Virginia until she withers away. Now look at her…women should learn a lot from Virginia’s tribulations. She told us today loud and clear. Tuwache kutanga tanga and lean on the Lord. I have learnt a lot. All her tears were not in vain.
I called my sis hapo Jamu a few mins ago and she asked me…‘wait a min you mean you guys watch Tuko?’ I then told her I follow metha ya Kagoni. Nimemuacha kama ameanguka. :smiley: [SIZE=1]Lakini ni wewe ulinijulisha hapa.[/SIZE]

The content is very positive and educative. I follow all the kiyuks channels Hugura, baruthi wa thayo, Jeremy wa Damaris, and their content is good.

I have followed Jeremy for years now, he is huge in America. Kwanza let me subscribe saa huu to that channel ya Virginia’s daughter. Naona some good viewing ahead when the sistas remove the mukorino headgears and get their hair done and still keep their christianity. So in total Virginia has 13 children?

Who is the 13th? There’s also a good channel where I got the video of schizophrenia and also the lady who went to jail for killing her fiance. There’s a beef now between Jeremy wa Damaris, Shiru wa GP and Betty Bayo. Very weird ati Jeremy is using the plight of an alcoholic gospel singer, even Wa Murathe has chimed into the controversy.

I chose to avoid that discussion because of their religion. That religion isn’t a good one.

Nyawira… ama she is included in the 12? I still can’t over it. Dayuum Kamotho must be having such a ‘wonderful’ time na watoto wa wenyewe.
Someone sent me a link to that Jeremy scandal…will listen.

The most painful part of this whole saga is that Tabitha and Virginia were BFFs, Virginia even cut the cake during Tabithas wedding. Her husband and her were good friends to the Kamothos. I bet after seeing how well the Kamothos were doing they hatched this whole plan. Kamotho doesn’t know that all his blessings came via Virginia, he is going into depression, trust me, he will become a laughing stock for raising 5 kids from another man. Eventually he will divorce Tabitha. Anyway the kids are so happy. The past is behind them. They have become beloved all over the world thanks to Tabitha and Kamotho. As Joseph told his brothers, what they meant for evil, God meant for good. We bless the Lord, this is His doing and it is glorious in our sight.