Vision 2030

Is the Vision 2030, the long term developments plan launched by Kibaki still being followed or did the BBI and Big 4 agenda roplace it, something which is based on selfish and short term motives. Maybe @spear the government insider can tell us about this.

Died kitambo. All those vision 2030 projects were tenders for former President Kibaki inner circle aka Mt. Kenya mafia led by wanjigi. President Uhuru stopped all of them when they tried to force him to step down in favour of madvd in 2013. Remember greenfield terminal in JKIA. Konza city in Makueni/Machakos/Nairobi border. Tourist hub in Isiolo, Turkana, Lamu, oil refinery in Isiolo etc.

Now its BBI campaigns that nobody is against for every country.

Buda vision 2030 ni kulipa Chinese debt and nothing else. I was watching a DW documentary on the Chinese silk road and in that doc they said that Mombasa port is going to be Chinese property if Kenya defaults. So what Mark Masai was promised (that the port hasn’t been mortgaged) is not true. No wonder the contract was never released to him or to Kenyans. Halafu they are saying US is probably going into recession later this year or early next year and because of global economics it will hit Kenya hard. If the remittances dried up si our economy collapses?
Maybe I’m over pessimistic but I have not seen anything promising

Tuko big 4 sasa but bbi …

Ngoja tu… utajionea by next year. Ile umaskini itakuwa kenya. Uhuru is already playing dirty to cover up the mess, he is instilling fear to stop criticism. If he cannot make you like him he will make you be afraid. Chinese are corrupt to the core, they bribe official to auction their country. The same thing happened in angola where they made the richest woman in africa.

Yes it’s not going to be a great year. Last year was my least productive year ever. Hii mwaka hata sijui kutakuwaje. But Mungu Yuko so we still have some hope.

Wacha msifanye nichukue passport nitorokee Vanuatu.

Ngangana ki survivor. Kitu tu usifanye ni kukopesha mtu au kuuza kitu on credit. And then you never know, Britain might invest heavy in Kenyan economy after Brexit becomes a reality.

There’s no money to fund anything. There never was. If you can’t build something tangible now, just point to a target arbitrary number. Works in psychology (reverse). 2030, 1 million jobs every year, All on electric grid by 2020, 5 international stadiums, 10 referral hospitals , etc etc. These numbers have a 1or 2 or are a product of 5.

Kuna jamaa alikuwa ananikopa 10k nilipiga yeye reverse psychology. ATI Niko juu ya mawe ilibidii yeye anitumie 200.

With the current economic and debt position were Kenya is; if I was tinga or konyagi i would just slide out of publicity slowly niwachie Arror kiwanja.

2022 Arap will inherit a dead broke country just as George Weah of Liberia found out

[ATTACH=full]282036[/ATTACH]

We can’t construct a road to last 1 year. Vision gani? Bure kabisa

Btwn 2013 and 2016 there was alot of mkney in circulation which was loan money, so now the money has to be repaid the economy will starve for cash for a very long time.

:D:D:D hii site iko na watu funny.