Visiting Eldoret

Those visiting the city of Jambions kibiashara, kazi ya sirikal, stopovers ama kuosha rungu road trips, ‘The Wells Irish Pub & Restaurant’ awaits you. The perfect pub and restaurant anywhere in Kenya. Nice Irish pub theme, authentic millwork fittings. Iko hadi mboilo imechemshwa na Guinness, only thing missing is a Leprechaun caricature and the typical Irishman with a pig under his arm udhani uko Dublin

What’s more? Semi-Kungurus working class wa town who are after fun and msuguano kidogo frequent the place daily.

[ATTACH=full]257176[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]257177[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]257178[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]257179[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]257180[/ATTACH]

Situated on the second floor of Rupa Mall right as you exit Eldy town towards Nakuru. There’s a great view of the town’s green suburbs from the balcony.

[ATTACH=full]257181[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]257182[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]257183[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]257188[/ATTACH]

Fair prices too for both food and drinks.

Welcome to The Well in 64.

Ile na tambua ni ile iko mahali North rift humalizia safari just opposite ile signature ya kitambo… The name of the building escapes me… On a light note kale wimin are very reserved Ukitaka kamoja itabidi ungoje mpaka gizani saa tano wakati yours is truly wasted to mount serous challenge

Is the barman called Padrigue?

I like ELDY
THEY LOVE Somalis

The last time I was in LD I stumbled across a fat Luhya chic who really took good care of me. The best pub I found at the time was White Castle

Sams discotheque? Wewe ni fossil eh?

Always drink here when in town. Nice place lakini by 10pm its dead and the town goes to sleep. I then move to Poa place to relax.

Funny about eldy, but Timba iko

Itashika tu, esp weekends

Upepo ya eldy ilinitesa sana kipkorgot
Pub minajua ni timba ya carlos

Timba ile mchele hukua huko ni bakistani si ya mwea weuh siwes

Very nice! next time I’m in RV, I’ll pitia eltoret

at least Rupa ilitupunguzia classy pokos, Kujeni The Well apa Saito centre, well spaced with some very clean pusssssieee, unaserviwa na heshima. Rupa is just overrated. unless unapeleka watoi over the weekend

I was in town for the last one week, sijui mbona niliisahau cos I saw it on my way in. Buddy kwani ulihama ile base yako nyuma ya Kogo plaza?

imei you promised to come an visit me here…‘unishow’ I still laugh because of the way you put it. Now I have a proposal for you…why don’t you also take me to all these towns you guys talk about unishow? taimagini I have never been to Eldoret, Kakamega and all them ingo places, huko kwa Gavana Nanok, etc…I have only been to Othumo once…hata Cendro walahi, never been to Meru hata…ata Ukambani…
I only know Kiambu extensively, Nairobi and Mombasa…and a little bit of Murang’a…

Nice place, not noisy you can have a conversation without shouting…steak yao hunimaliza

Saito centre

Out of town joints are the ones with life. Relax inn, pan-villa, timba e.t.c decent ladies in plenty.

Still in work in progress unajua tuu red tapes na tonne of paperwork but will let you know

Mzito @Budspencer wewe uko true kwa hio maneno, i still remember your advice and it was 100% on point

My guy, lazima hapo poa place mshapatana na Afande Boinnet

Will be in that town, in two weeks time, tuna Koito ya my cousin’s Daughter at Kamwago. I miss Eldoret, one of the most cool and relaxed town in the republic.