vituko kazini

There was a time I was a teacher in a high school So, during the mock exam optional subjects e.g music, agriculture or business studies ,the students not taking those subjects would roam around doing all sorts of mischief .It was a mixed boarding and day school .The dorms would remain locked during the day but on that fateful day we found out that the boys were able to pick the lock ,then use the dorm as a lodging to fak .We got a tip off from one of the students .We went into the dorm we heard a bed shaking vigorously and the sound of a girl moaning .To hide their deeds the lower beds were covered with sheets, so that it was not possible to see occupants of the lower bed unless you pulled sheets aside .The discipline master leading the team followed the sound opening three different beds finding nothing .Eventually we found them on the fourth attempt some guy called thuo (nicknamed mututho because he’s a drunk) was busy pumping a brown girl called acacia. Our presence didn’t stop them Thuo continued pumping until he nutted. A third student was found in the dorm standing .His role was not immediately established it was, therefore, assumed he was waiting for his turn to fak acacia. The school decided to suspend the three indefinitely until kcse exam . As expected the crime was embarrassing they went home ,but did not give parents the reason for their suspension .The girls parent came to school when she was told what happened she cried.

The parents shock that their children are sexually active.

Hio ni shule gani boarding mixed ya watombaji? Ile nakumbuka ni Ruiru high,kila msichana najua from huko alitofukuzwa kwajili ya kutombwa ama mimba

Nikisema csi watanigundua

why give students such harsh punishments to even though they are considered adults in all developed countries , walifanyia hivo jamaa flani over petty matters akaanguka mtihani siku hizi ni pombe tu …kenyan teachers are just jokers and hypocrites ! …saa hizo this f*cker has hekaya za jail bait huku …

When girls get pregnant or STDs the teachers get blamed by parents

:D:D:D:D:D:D Hii kitu ata Uwesmake akinipata juu ya bibi yake I’ll continue pumping until I nut

Sema ulichunishwa sukuma juu tunajua ulikua boys school

Usiwai blame teachers the worst thing is being a classroom teacher with some responsibilities na principal ako na umaffi kwa kichwa