Vitz, Mazda Demio, Toyota Passo,Nissan Note, Honda Fit etc

For those who drive these mini-cars let’s agree that:

[ol]
[li]The no. plate should read something like KTWA XXX.[/li][li]The driver should wear a helmet full-time.[/li][li]The driver should wear a reflector jacket or bright coloured clothes.[/li][li]The vehicle should be driven with full lights on at all times.[/li][li]The driver’s licence needs to be endorsed to drive class G.[/li][li]The passengers in the vehicle cannot exceed one.[/li][li]In case the vehicle stalls you cannot leave it on the road while waiting for assistance. Just push it to the side of the road. Two boda boda motorcycles are enough for that.[/li][li]You can jump start the vehicle using that big phone.[/li][li]You shouldn’t go for more than 100km in one journey continuously.[/li][li]Avoid Nyeri and Meru and other hillyvareas because the hilly terrain will make you go so slow and annoy other drivers. [/li][li]You can’t charge your phone using the car charger because the car battery will be drained very fast.[/li][li]You can pack vertically in horizontal parking areas to fit more cars especially in Nairobi where parking space is becausr[/li][li]Do not hump or get humped in these vehicles because you will spoil the springs and shock absorbers.[/li][/ol]
Meanwhile we are still fucking, just not in these mini cars.

Nani ako na ,Alan key anisaidie.

upuss, hii tuliona kabla chokosh wars zianze pale klost.

klost chokora war zilikua baina ya nani na nai?

isikuwe unaingilia boy wetu @Grundy juu utauma white

Apan tambua gari za below 2000cc, hizo wachia maslay queens.

usitutusi priss…

watu wa footsubishi, leg-trail, shoebaru 1cc tukae pande gani?

Natafuta number 8

HatutakI insults :smiley:

:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:…mpaka wewe brathe?

[SIZE=1]Suzuki 1980 Jimmy.Chezea chini brother .chini kabisa[/SIZE]

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Nii urimuu