VOLA SPORTS ALTERNATIVES FOR STREAMING FOOTBALL

To the people like me who watch football games on your phone or on your smart tv,pc etc,there was once the reliable Vola sports.Ever since Vola sports disappeared,came back as sports live then disappeared till today,many have been looking for good alternatives.Look no more,I have found the following reliable apps:
Tvtap Firestick pro is the first app,it has many tv channels together with football channels like sky sports main event,bein sports,bt sport etc.
The second app is called La Deportes,it’s the app that’s the closest to what Vola sports was that I’ve found.
Find one that you like and add others if you know of any.Happy streaming all,may your streams never lag

Navixsport msee.

https://navixsport.app/

Ina lag sana kwangu

It’s fine on my side.
[ATTACH=full]342214[/ATTACH]

Navix huwa ina lag sana currently natumia mobdro iko na supersport channel zote.
[ATTACH=full]342216[/ATTACH]

Hii ni channel gani sipati supersport

Download mobdro from
https://m.apkpure.com/mobdro/com.fiver.hihqwalitee/download/2-APK

I have it on a firestick but I don’t see supersport.

Mobdro ndio nilianza nayo,niliwacha vile streams saa zingine zilikuwa hazifanyi kabisa.

Not working

Total sportek mambo yote…

Skysports, bein, bt sports, nbc sports, supersport, espn sports, etc…

DStv app works for me[ATTACH=full]342280[/ATTACH]

Dstv ni ya kulipia boss,I was talking about free apps

Mkubwa, Is it free?

Look for this app and you will be good to go…
[ATTACH=full]342332[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]342333[/ATTACH]

Iko kwa open source ama playstore.

If you want a simple solution tumia totalsportek.com link zote ni HD hakuna lagging.
[ATTACH=full]342338[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]342355[/ATTACH]

just search on Twitter the games being played and you’ll get the live-action or a live link.

hawataanza upusss ya copyright?