Volkswagen

Today I came to know that Volkswagen makes and sells more cars than Toyota. Its the world’s biggest motor vehicle manufacturer. I actually thought it was Toyota.

Ama ni vile Toyota zimejaa Kenya?

ala, si this is common knowledge. Akina Audi, Porsche, Lambo, Bentley, Scania etc are all under VW Group

Vw bought many brands. Even if you buy a buggatti its actually a vw. You will find audi parts in it.

Vile @Deorro amesema!

Na Nissan have good sports cars

apart from GTR gani tena iko?

Bluebird

Na nismo bado

Bluebird isn’t a sports car, it’s in the mid luxury.

boss bluebird ni sports car??

wacha kutusumbua, google sports cars by nissan

Ofcourse.it was the first nissan sports car before skyline

sasa unataka turudishe toyota zetu tununue volkswagen ! nkt ! bure kabisa , nugu taker taker

Honda civic best selling car worldwide… Tembea uarabuni or west Africa

And u are?..

Wingroad hehehe

How much is a Nissan Juke?

ukiingia pale morocco there are more peugeot than people,zingine ziko juu ya mawe,pale london ni ma benz utaona infront of you mara mob,kama vile hapa ni toyota.Toyota’s market is east/southern africa na middle east.Ukipata toyota majuu labda ni cargo,basi ama ya takataka except country of origin where they have all kinds of toyota

majuu ni wapi kwanza kabla utuambukize ujinga?

When counting sales volumes do they consider second hand cars from one country to another? Very few buy brand new vehicles in Africa.