Vote of thanks. And gloating at @Shamsudin

[ATTACH=full]262640[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]262641[/ATTACH]
I would like to thank @magreb @1776 and @Rene Descartes for the plentiful and wise advice that led me to acquire this machine. I did everything ypu advised and also a diagnostic with an OBD2. It came out clean. i am happy with what i see so far and the journey back home from Nairobi proved to me that the car is what it was made out to be in performance and consumption… Good on fuel and very comfortable and picks well.

@Shamsudin sasa utawacha kunichokoza brother. Maombi yalijibiwa.:smiley:

I know i will have challenges along the way but i know the people in here i will go to for help and they will offer the best solution. Wengine solution ni kuosha mecho tu kijiji pale sex and relationships:D. Thank you

hapo sawa sana buda boss. Enjoy

Which year? How much did it set you back?

Iko Sawa but I hope you don’t have a loose nut like your fellow Subaru drivers. Jua you don’t have a point to prove by overtaking fellow drivers on a road kiholelaholela.

Kuna mtu alisema afadhali upige manzi ya mtu wa Subaru mti than overtake him on the road…

Hahaha i agree. I have seen many na vile inapick inasema tu lets go. It encourages stupidity.:D:D i will try and be mature

1. With 140kms on it. I am second owner. First was an importer. Set me back 590k kila kitu. Sijafanyia chochote gari bado but i feel like going to subaru kenya hapa kisumu for major service but naogopa shafting. I will go tu juu sina option.
    I am okay with the price.
    I will try and be a responsible mature subaru driver:D

Nice, does it have its service history/records? If not just go and have the basics checked for you i.e. Engine Oil, Gear box oil, Power steering, etc. so that you start on a clean slate and have some degree of peace of mind.

Congrats bro. Fanya major service and change the timing kit while at it. That should be an extra 50k and you are set for a long time. Na ukue mchoyo na kifungu if you want your car to serve you. Adui wa gari in unfamiliar hands driving it. Wengi hukuja na umaang’aa more so wakiona gari iko fast.

Hiyo timing kit ndio najua will finya my wallet. But ni lazima. Major service will cost how much?
Key itabidi mtu atumie gun ndio afikie. Siwezi. I stopped asking for friends cars over a year ago juu najua za kuomba ni swara tu huwa zinaleta. But thanks a lot bro. Ulinisaidia sana

I am on that agenda actually. Hadi rear diff nataka kufanya service. Sijui cost of it all apart from timing belt which i know will set me back a pretty penny.

It encourages stupidity

I agree completely. And even said the same thing hapo juu

Happy for you @General Specific

Like others have said, don’t be tempted to indulge in dick measuring contests whenever anyone overtakes you but that doesn’t translate to you not pushing and enjoying your ride to the limit. But all in all service! Service! Service!

Lastly, condomize. Hizi gari make one see and get more ass than a toilet seat. Good luck bro.

Work hard and join the more mature drivers on Outbacks wheel 2014 going upward.If your acquisition encourages stupidity,those outbacks encourages insanity and that is why the person behind the wheel has to be more mature.
Congrats

???

that analogy:D

140k. Elewanga tu msee. Saa ingine typo hukuwa

I choose life:D sitakuwa wazimu. Plus i want it to serve me a long long time. Sitaki kuuza. Maybe acquire another one in the coming years. I am a man of humble means.

well done brother! you will not regret your choice.

that is for the racer/modded subies. hizi za N/A are for cruising and getting to point B. these ones you can overtake without worry.

Sawa. Sijui nikushauri ununue makintosh ile ya kuzuia mattress isipate mkojo? Lakini furahia kwanza.

this point can’t be stressed enough. you’d rather offer to drive someone to wherever than to give them your mots.