Vote or not 2 2017.

Further more, who will i vote for.

upussy

vote? what for? don’t vote.

click here for more upuss
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/vote-or-not-2-2017.19020/

@biraru wewe ni nyoka anajikula mkia…[SIZE=1]i know this will be deliberately misinterpreted[/SIZE]…

^ niaje gacui

poa muuraru:D

you mean hkm,enyewe mtu havote na anashinda aki bitch and moan about the ills of the nation must be busy doing something else like sitting on a dildo

Uria mukagwo

sorry u said you want pussy…

Vote for me I will be vying for presidency, ahem!

For those who are saying they won’t vote (especially from Mt. Kenya). I only hope it will be revealed to you, in the former of a dream, that u are part of the much said Historical Injustices.

even kingwa was here, bila thuruari, and she didn’t go far

Upuuusssss!!!

What does it mean? Remember a good picture is worth a thousand words, attach one while at it-is that asking for too much?

Really, am gonna say a prayer for you.

I think this is a matter of personal choice, like deciding whether I will make love to my wife or not. It has nothing to do with any other person’s opinion.

Thank you for your prayers .if not wrong hauko uku yet you claiming that mt kenya region has decided not vote to vote .the situation on the ground is different io time ikifika kura itapigwa ushangae.

no personal choice. if you are a greek and you dont vote for “freedom” you are a traitor!!

I never accept to be blackmailed for a cause that’s of little benefit to me on account of my ethnicity.