Voter Turnout in Swing counties and where Jubilee made inroads

Some days ago I told this forum that people in counties where they voted Uhuruto only 40% and below, there would be no voting/votes this time round. This would be due to the fact that nobody would risk an attack from neighbours after (not during) elections. The police couldn’t live with voters in such counties forever to protect their tribes.

People told me that no one would attack one of their tribe. I retorted that anyone would be scared enough of Stigma, discrimination and being cut off the society (outcast) to have the courage to go and vote.

Right now, Busia and Bungoma : Total voters are 5. Kisii voters are 7. The greater part of coast has 2-3 voters per polling station. Turkana hakuna mtu.

Now, prove me wrong. Ama watatokea saa ngapi? Hapa Uhuru might have played himself. Hawezi win with the votes that he had won on 8/8 hata afanye nini.

Obligatory RWNBP.

Edit: source of this

Simple, just turn on your TV or Radio. I am listening to Radio Citizen and at 7 and 6,they had reporters reporting what was happening in polling Stations there. It is a matter of just plugging earphones into your phone and opening the FM app. Any station that has news has reporters on voter Turnout. And they are concentrating on NASA strongholds.

Furthermore, On Twitter and Facebook , KTN, NTV and Citizen, they keep posting images on polling stations. The latest is on a Mombasa station with only 3 people

What’s the source of your data?

Good question.

Simple, just turn on your TV or Radio. I am listening to Radio Citizen and at 7 and 6,they had reporters reporting what was happening in polling Stations there. It is a matter of just plugging earphones into your phone and opening the FM app. Any station that has news has reporters on voter Turnout. And they are concentrating on NASA strongholds.

Or just open Twitter. Media stations are posting images on polling stations. Right now, Mombasa looks empty in polling stations.

Sasa, apart from the usual chest thumping, how does Jubilee intend to remedy this? Let us not reduce this phenomenal to RWNEBP. I am genuinely concerned. It is very embarrassing.

I am also receiving news from officers on the ground, and although it was sluggish things are changing.

And I guess the winner will be just be declared president ama itakuwa vipi, are we still counting the 25% of the counties

TURKANA kunakuwanga na watu ama wanakuwanga 24/7 wame raid Pokot na pokot wanarudisha mkono ?

It is expected; all politics is local after all.

Kilifi also sufferin same fate from mtwapa onward

hio ni hesabu rahisi si wata stuff tu ballot boxes na story 25% iishe

Nyamira which gave Uhuru 160K votes is empty
[MEDIA=facebook]10159509200300405[/MEDIA]

I shall revisit this thread at the end of the voting.

They don’t have to. Even if only four people vote and he gets only one of the four he’ll have got 25 pc

For some unknown reason, parts of Nakuru are also empty
[MEDIA=facebook]10159509145880405[/MEDIA]

It’s still very early, things will pick up as the day progresses.

Kakamega has very low turnout. Lakini at least kuna watu wametokea

[MEDIA=facebook]10159509133465405[/MEDIA]

Now bring us a picture from Naka Primary…

Machakos, several people showed up but wamemalizika. It is empty.

[MEDIA=facebook]10159509124470405[/MEDIA]

Am in an undisclosed polling station in Kisauni. Am among very very many buibuis waiting to vote as soon as the station opens. Go to the ground, wschana Na paid journalists

Cord TV is posting mainly NASA strongholds. People are complaining on Twitter and Facebook why they aren’t posting on Jubilee strongholds.

Please post. Where is Naka Primary? Hiyo post sijaona