Voxywagen 1 verses Toyota Fielder

Hello members between voxywagen 1 and fielder car which is the best one in terms of chances of being stolen, fuel comsumption and spair part availability. PLEASE ADVISE ME MEMBERS.

Chances of being stolen…:cool: that’s a new one…why you not talk of resale value?

Yeah, I just need to know everything including the resale value na pia gani huibiwa sana

About theft…Central Police Station: they do have statistics. Tembea huko.

Your description boxes out both cars.
VW has less chances of being stolen but spares can be costly.
Toyota has higher chances if being stolen but spares are affordable.
I suggest you go for a bicycle, but again that has high chances of being stolen.
Roller blades seem ideal for you. :smiley:

Are u chinese? :D:D

Modern german cars are only good when new,ikizeeka wewe na mechanic wako will be gracing the front cover of true love magazine.

Okay, then Fielder seems better, then how can I prevent from being stolen

All cars are expensive to keep. if you are aiming at those base models i dont even see the difference. why would you even be concerned. they will cost money to keep ultimately. OEM spareparts for comparable budget cars cost almost the same. Currently, the fielder beats all cars in kenya in terms of attracting thieves. some chokora will steal your fielder mirrors and leave some other toyota model alone even though mirrors are the same part number. toyota mechanical and body problems are always constant but it will always run and drive.

Okay, then Fielder seems better, then how can I prevent from being stolen, in other words is there a way I can lock it from being stolen?

Among the two gani poa bro, your advice please?

hii ni uwongo, pengine you are referring to Range Rover which is not german

You cannot prevent a car from being stolen.
Best you can do is have a good alarm system and also install tracking.

Go for a Toyota,keep an eye on it.Pea hawa watchmen and parking boys za mecho,avoid driving on some infamous routes like globe roundabout and u will be ok.

Go to any descent mech and he will tell you about 80% of all engine problems in these cars are ECU/Sensor related.Basically they are programmed to fail as they age.

Chukua fielder but make sure you put some tracking device in it

Fielder iko na demand kama mayai ya kachumbari pale bus station time ya rush hour.

Izi ni hekaya za base ya mugoka.

Your Mech lied to you so that you can keep buying shitty cars and he can keep milking you due to your ignorance

Anyway,its your money,put it wherever you want.Stats dont lie.