Vuja mbuzi mguu kesi baadaye

Tyring to be a gentleman alafu unayapata haya from pink handles

Waaa. Hii ndio ujinga ya trying to act western . It’s not us and not our culture . Wacha apinduke pinduke usiku asking why ooh why. Iwe funzo. I pity the women who will come after this one .

Hehehehhehee Dame amekataa kuolewa.
Jamaa rasta probably hana future plans in life so dame amejitoa mbio mbio

wah wah wah wah!! Vitu zingine are so embarassing.

Ingekuwa mimi il burn down her fcking apartment and kill her cat:(:(:frowning:

Jesus!!!

Hehehe i feel sorry for him, if i was there i would have offered him a hug and a glass of milk

:D:D:D I’m too much of an introvert to propose in public,i’d prefer in private. And the best way to do it,in my opinion,is when you are drunk. So that if you get rejected,you can always take it back the following day by claiming you were high and didnt know what you were doing

18 Likes

The lady just bolted out of the restaurant :eek::eek::eek:

Upuus…weka Dem ball… and you will be the one to say yes or no… ukikubali au kuruka mimba…the rest becomes history… as they say

23 Likes

Ati …my future ex wife upus gani hii sasa ??

15 Likes

His balls must have sought refuge in his lungs after the chic ran off…How do u even walk out of the restaurant with all those “woiye” looks. Women are Wicked…ask Adam, Ask Samson, Ask Isaac …ask Solomon and ask JPT.

14 Likes

Tafuta matunda kwa shamba kwanza

On this we are on the same wavelength. Kesi badae.

From that restaurant the guy wud get soo many Ladie to console him

Future ex wife? Really? That’s a smart girl, ameona huyu hajui wakati wa jokes na serious matters.

Hii ni umama atleast jamaa alijua hayuko pekeyake .Kucheswo kucheswo.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Any man who tries this crap deserves what this nigga got.
You have most probably spent a fortune on the customary bull chieth anyways alafu you still didn’t get the message that you are trying to wife a hoe so you have to take her to KFC to propose to the shameless dirty slut!

If you were with the right woman,it shouldn’t take all these effort.

17 Likes

ask @Chifu

Kwanza in a room full of women and their reactions. That guy apitie Liddos so that he gets over her.

14 Likes