Waafrika tunakuanga na vituko tu. LMAO

Watu wa Congo hawa.

http://www.xvideos.com/video4918801/congo_sex
http://motherless.com/0BC523F

If its not okay to post these admin, you can delete.

we cant crick @janjaweed

At least they are getting some!.. Unlike some Female Talkers!.. kikikikiiikkkiiiiā€¦

that last video they are really traumatizing that kid on that womanā€™s back. She really got surprised when she saw they were being filmed that entire time

poor baby!

@Nefertities

I love the way the guy filming legged it after being found outā€¦:D:D I bet he was like,ā€œAww Shit! Kimeumana!ā€

hehe

At 2:25 :eek::eek::eek::eek:

Why do you laugh like a hooker?

Hehehe, i found that last clip to be funny. That dude amehema!!! wooii, and the baby, poor himā€¦it reminds me of me some time in mid 2000 just after clearing high school i went to stay in shanzu with a relative. so many times i would meet young girls with babies on their back who would tell me ā€œkijanaa, nitakupea ā€œkituā€ hata kama uko na ishiriniā€¦ā€ i would give her any money i had and walk away. i guess this guys alisema, sawa, shika ishirini, leta ā€˜kituā€™.

We uru nyathi-noā€¦ Ubiro riembo mon. Sawa jatelo?

Told him many times that laugh is retarded.

heheheā€¦

Why do you laugh like a hyena?

Profile pic hint hint

wachana na @Ice_Cube bwana. ama namna gani?

I see youā€™ve become a Rainbow Knight.

kabisa. @Ice_Cube na @Luther12 ni kama Mahatma Gandhi wa kijiji so defence forces lazmaā€¦

he is a male hooker huko kibera ya stoke city.
na bae niulize ulijulia wapi how hookers laugh?