Wadau Advice Needed!!!!!

Here goes Vicky… She tells pill hill through a phone call please be the God father of my baby… Then I asked her kwa hivyo wanaume wengine watakuwa wanamwaga ndani na Mimi nashugulika na products zitatoka hapo… Apana pill hill si you help orphans every month… So my one Child will not be a big burden compared to helping an orphanage… Then I pause and I take a deep lions breath… But Vicky How can I be a God father to another man’s kid and to begin with… We haven’t even sired a kid… Vicky what else are you compensating Me with… Then 'she says pill hill it’s not a must I be there… You just be a God father…
Wadau how do I go about this.

Ngoja uambiwe wewe ni zeeeeta*10^1000.

Gamma Mao detected.

What You have not noted there is no precise response I have given… That was a phone call that I had just received and naturally I don’t ignore people… I don’t want to sound rude and those responses za kalipata pesa siku hizi kanaongea vibaya… I want to be polite and maintain my reputation without creating a psychological distance…

clarify, is she financially stable or preying on you? what is she like on a scale of 1 to 10? whats her skills in bed? if the three answers are in your favour, step in and be “shifting her ovaries” at leisure.

Vile mturandom atasema

[ATTACH=full]278565[/ATTACH]

Ushaambiwa hapo what a godfather is. It has nothing to do with siring a baby with anyone nor you taking any financial responsibility over another man’s child.
Kabla uanze kupiga kelele si ungechukuwa dictionary ujuwe maana ya hilo neno

Mwoman amekubeba aje?Lazima ukamuwe hadi settings to be a Godfather

:D:D:D … I have ever screwed her once upon a time… Alicum vitu Zina kaa coconut and the pudesh was so big like Menengai crater…!!!

:D:D:DAll holes…

I have been a godfather to three boys of single mothers in their (boys) most critical moments yaani teen-agers. I thank God that they have all turned out successful and two of them are engineers. However, I ended sleeping with two of the women and the third still chases me up and down, probably to reward me for being a co-parent.

Elder that means you gave financial support as and when it was required and what was your reorder point of financing the family… What about the single mum… Ulikua una dryfry??

Don’t get me wrong. I never offered any financial responsibility. I was just there to advise and mentor the young lads. Women value godfather figures more than they value absent father’s.

Okay… What about dryfrying the single mums

Go on. Godfather the boy. There is satisfaction in knowing that you have shaped the destiny of a generation…at least one of a generation.
Of course,the godfathering has it P&L Account. How you balance it is all that matters.

It just comes naturally. You can hardly avoid it. It’s not easy associating with a woman who is not a blood relative without finding yourself in a tricky situation. The worst thing is that both the mother and the kid adore and appreciate you here. Not like those cases where you live the mom but the kid abhors you.

God father and father figure are two different things. For those who are Christians know that God father is the person who looks after you matters spiritually… Tike

[ATTACH=full]278593[/ATTACH]

It seems you were a beta male or still are,…u need to take a chill pill and accept that the Vicky didn’t have the bastard with you, it seems inakuuma Sana, but itabidii uzoee ,…just tell her calmly that u are not in a position to provide the necessary guidance to her child bila makasiriko zimejaa emotions.