Wadau, check out the footwork banaa

This is 100% talent. Feminazi wanajaribu kumaliza musito lakini bado yuko strong. Concentrate from the 2:21 minute mark…as in, what!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z9eMk051dYg:138

It’s official,
The jury is out,
Chris Brown is incapable of making bad music.
This right here is a worthy successor to Michael Jackson.
It is my humble submission that the world should stop pussyfooting and crown him king already!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=y6fThXQPT6I;list=PL-o37YO_uwcLeIm4xJZtTL7b7OXVpVh8x

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=Fq0xEpRDL9Q;list=PL-o37YO_uwcLeIm4xJZtTL7b7OXVpVh8x

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=OQLuhelCaDQ;list=PL-o37YO_uwcLeIm4xJZtTL7b7OXVpVh8x

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=undkbBJLa-Y;list=PL-o37YO_uwcLeIm4xJZtTL7b7OXVpVh8x

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=id=IajZTuxdv3Q;list=PL-o37YO_uwcLeIm4xJZtTL7b7OXVpVh8x

Boss uko handas?

Are you gay

CB and Ne-Yo were legends in my teen years. I’m too old for this shit now. I mean, I wouldn’t be caught in public listening to them. Maybe in private with earphones/headphones and all.

Ati who is this again?

If I say yes, what will be your next question/move?

utasifiaje mwanaume mwenzako hivo bro…chunishwa skuma in peace

Naona umelenga swali langu. Okay, let me change my reply, I’m gay. Fungua roho sasa. Kuja inbox.

Nigga, you gay!

I thought it was about football

Your gaydar is on point!! Kuja inbox!!!

How about now? What do you think it’s about?

can’t relate

Or boxing…

mr @captain obvious …
should i call you mr?
WHY ARE YOU GAAY

I am with you on this guys talent, ingawa saa zingine anatoa trashy music once in a while!

meanwhile pale west

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FZFP0MSETak

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mFYdOWtsT4o

mungu pekee ndio fathee