Wadau, enyewe hapa Kabila alicheza chess

I hadn’t been following the DRC election news because I expected the usual nonsense: Kabila would either announce at the last minute that he was running for another term or his chosen successor would be rigged in. When a polling station got torched, I knew “baaaas, the shenanigans have begun. This is a ploy to delay the elections, to give Kabila an excuse to enter the fray.”

Lakini, the elections went on. Despite that Fayulu nigga leading, I still expected Kabila’s choice, bwana Emmanuel Shadary, to pull a rabbit out of the hat. Waaaaapi? Kumbe there was some serious strategizing going on behind the scenes? Wakati Fayulu anajigamba vile akishinda elections the first order of business will be to jail Kabila’s ass, Joe alikuwa anasoma chessboard polepole. Bila kusumbua. Akaona hapa nikirig in Shadary itakuwa too obvious. Hii ng’ombe Fayulu ikishinda pia niko matatani. Sigwes pia kataa results. What to do?

Wadau, kumbe Tshisekedi aliitwa state house kula ugali. Noma sanaaaaa.

There’s no way Joseph is Laurent’s son. The older Kabila was too stupid. The Shrek look-alike started his rebellion in the 60s, in the motherfucking 60s, and only achieved his goal in the late 90s. After heavy support from M7 and Mzito Kagame. I mean, after the second decade as a rebel, maybe you should try another line of work? Nigga spent over 3 decades as a rebel only to be shot dead barely 4 years after winning the throne. Ng’ombe kabisa.

So hii mbegu inakaa ilianguka mbali sanaaa na mti.

https://www.globalsecurity.org/military/world/congo/images/kabila.jpg
http://img.morphthing.com/i/27341/2/0/76bac43b/Shrek.jpeg
https://storage.googleapis.com/images.digitalcongo.net/Presidents/kabila-17-ans-pouvoir-doigt-bouche-080318-800px.jpg

The only question is, who’re the overall puppet masters controlling the various presidential candidates?

Who is Felix Tshisekedi?

Mtoto wa Raira wa DRC. Losing runs in his veins, so I’m sure he’s yet to fully digest what happened.

Gai fafa.

Hii nilisema when elections were just out…many people dismissed it…there was no way Kabila and deep state wangeachilia Congo hivi…so much at stake…apparently Felix only got 16%…but was given presidency as a puppet

Joseph is a schemer and a political strategist!

@kyuktothecore ebu nikuulizeAs president , why can’t Tshikedi do an about turn on whatever deal they inked and jail Kabila or finish him , murder all the pro-kabila army soldiers to avoid a military coup and turn DRC into Wakanda with all that gold & vibranium …alafu akatalie kwa presidency ! :cool::cool:

I would totally do that !? o_Oo_Oo_O

[ATTACH=full]219793[/ATTACH]

Dude, you’d be dead before even implementing 0.00001% of that “plan”.

DRC is one the world’s richest country.
Most people don’t even know there are two congos. Combined Gabon, the Congos and Agola is the most richest region in terms of natural wealth.

Include TZ

Papa Doc (HAITI) ,
Ghadafi (LIBYA),
Sadam Hussein(IRAQ) …si walifanya hivo …
Stalin too ! :cool:

I would finish off Kabila …ikae kama ’ accident ’ and most of his close allies …
Alafu , simultaneously finish off soldiers to avoid a coup …coz let’s be honest , naona Tshikedi akitolewa very soon !

Tshikedi is a puppet , if he is smart he should get rid of his puppeteers , right .:confused::confused:

[ATTACH=full]219799[/ATTACH]

So who won?

There’s a reason why Moi wouldn’t have allowed Hon. Matiba anywhere near power. Same applies to Mwai waKibaki in 2017, blocking Jakom. You don’t go around saying how you will arrest the current President and his inner circle and expect to be handed Presidency by him.

as it’s been said kwa title,it’s a game of chess,while he’ll be planning to finish off kabila ,kabila might just have a surprise move waiting for felix to try anything

This surprised everyone including myself. Kabila jnr is and has been know to take a long time to make decisions and strategy. The fact that he pulled this off so quickly and effectively baffled everyone. In his last two years in power the powers that be in DRC that put him in power (the mining companies) shifted alliance away from him. The plunder must continue. However he has shafted them at the end. Interesting time as one retard villager would say.

According to whispers from the Catholic church, it was one Martin Fayulu. Kabila made sure heavyweight s like Pierre Bemba and Moise Katumbi were disqualified from running. Even though his preferred candidate didn’t win, it seems he’ll have the last laugh.

You must be a novice in politics. He made everyone believe THAT was his preferred candidate but do you honestly believe he wanted him to win?
Look at the pic I posted above then you’ll understand where am coming from. HIS preferred candidate won, he shafted everyone and had his day.
I like the guy though, speaks perfect English, flawless Swahili, no accent (check him on BBC Swahili on YouTube), perfect French and Lingala.
I remember when he jetted in unannounced and demanded an audience with Kibaki, when his GOLD was stolen to Dubai through Kenya.The guy was furious.

[QUOTE="kyuktothecore, post: 2032049, member: 904"ti.

https://www.globalsecurity.org/military/world/congo/images/kabila.jpg
http://img.morphthing.com/i/27341/2/0/76bac43b/Shrek.jpeg
https://storage.googleapis.com/images.digitalcongo.net/Presidents/kabila-17-ans-pouvoir-doigt-bouche-080318-800px.jpg

?
[/QUOTE]

[ATTACH=full]219871[/ATTACH] kalikuwanga ivi…Chill,you mean naeza dryfry kamtu kalizaliwa Kabila akiapishwa?

I’m sure he wanted Shadary to win, coz that would have made it easier for Kabila to rule via proxy. He was just smart enough to realize that his preferred candidate didn’t stand a good chance and had a plan B in Tshisekedi. Shadary was part of the ruling party, so the change would have been in name only. With Tshisekedi having been in the opposition for a long time, he also has his own base. Accommodating, and ultimately controlling him will be harder. Tshisekedi will play along for maybe two or three, then when he feels like he’s consolidated power, flip Kabila the bird.

He lived in Tanzania for years so I’m guessing that’s why his swahili is perfect. Rwanda too. I guess living in both anglophone and Francophone countries gave him an edge. There have been rumours for years that he’s not Kabila’s real son. This article makes some very damning allegations against him, basically stating he planned Kabila senior’s murder.