Wadau saidieni mawazo

My girlfriend and I have been dating for the past 3 years now. This past week, we spent time since the New Year festivities at my place for 3 days and left midweek on Wednesday to go back to her place. She later requested to come over again for a weekend sleepover from Friday (given that this Saturday is her birthday) to which I agreed. It however turned out that my Friday was to get so busy with work commitments till very late in the night and therefore on Thursday, I informed her in advance of a spike in my Friday schedule. So I requested her to come over on Saturday instead for the sleepover. She gave me a ‘Yeah yeah’ response that implied some annoyance at my request to reschedule the sleepover till Saturday and hang up on me.

Well, this Saturday was her birthday and despite sending her a sweet Happy Birthday text in the morning, she didn’t reply to it all day and even didn’t bother to come over nor inform me whether she is coming or not. I Had baked a cake for her in anticipation of her birthday, and now I’m left to wonder why and how all of this could go wrong especially on what would have have been such a special day for her. I somewhat suspect my suggestion to push the sleepover to Saturday probably made her flip but I couldn’t know as she hasn’t spoken to me in 2 days now.
Am I overreacting or overthinking this?

Silence please and wait and see how things go. Don’t apologise for your action.

Keep a strong fuse and be rock solid.

Call your boys and feast on that cake, pia yeye “alifeastiwa” hivyo on her birthday, she will text you on monday after her “regret day” which is today kuisha

Pole sana jamaa. Inaonekana serikali yako imepinduliwa, lakini ka strong kama Pharaoh hivo ndio kunaendaga

Find yaself an emotionally mature lady…huyu ni recipe for stress!

GF not speak to you in two days. Big problem.

Birthdays are a great deal to women but that is one immature chic and she is overreacting. Ignoring you for two days means that there’s a veeeeery high probability ashakamuliwa as a way of “acting out.” Don’t call don’t apologize just ghost her. Yaani move on without telling her akirudi after her little stupid silent treatment apate wewe ulishasonga mbele. Otherwise ukikaa na yeye you’ll never really know what she did and that shit will kill you in the inside everyday.

Siku mbili tu? You are very young. nyiyi wawili. Walalo hajasema mrudi shule?

There’s always some random nigga somewhere waiting for such a moment to be with your girlfriend. It happened. I am sure she’s somewhere in Zimmerman being marinated.
Good thing is, you were working. If she can’t understand that Wacha aende. Unfortunately, i know she will call you tomorrow and you run to her like a schoolboy.

This is the foreshadowing of a life where you bake the cakes but your chapatis are sat on.

Give the insensitive ‘friend’ a clear warning and if she does not understand, explain and apologize, thank God for the revelation and find your way out of this relationship.

3 years is ample time to know a person. This one is clearly hiding future drama.

Uko na umama ati i baked a cake 4 her saitan

How old is she? Does she also not have work commitments? I’m not suggesting that you dump her as others are urging you to do. Perhaps it’s the wrong tone of voice you used which can turn the smallest molehill into a big mountain.

Assuming that she’s not keeping silent due to some physical harm that befell her, maybe you could send her a text and say, “Hey, how are you? I’m sorry about pushing back on our plans. Here’s a special something I had made for you. Please call me back, I love you.”

Three years is a long time. So if this was an off event to an otherwise solid relationship, forgive her. Understand that sometimes we women can have wildly fluctuating moods depending on our hormonal cycle.

Huyo ni kunguru automatically.

Why delete my comment here? @Purple

Sirkal imeanguka. There’s a coup de tat :D:D:D

Since mumekaa 3 years with her si ungempea tu keys on Thursday telling her to let herself in on Friday coz utachelewa. Ungekuja usiku and gotten some sloppy BJ from her after a long days work. Bitches ALWAYS give blow Jobs on their birthday.Inaonekana this year some other lucky nigga got the birthday BJ:D:D

This is how it starts and before you know it she has your balls in her purse. Women do this shit to test your resolve. It’s called shit testing. Ukienda kumlilia anga I love you anga come back ataona wewe ni doormat and she will continue pulling off that shit because she knows you’ll always come back. Dawa ni kureciprocate tenfold aone pia wewe you don’t take shit and you have options. Akikulenga anapata ashakuwa replaced.

Because it was disgusting.

Hormones zinasemanga kazi ni mbaya, zima simu, fura kama chura, nyamaza, jifanye bubu ili ubembelezwe ni mbaya kuliko shetani.

What if the two were posted on ISS??