wadau wa Trump kindly saidieni

i have been seeing in the news that Trump suspended the Federal gavament till house of representatives led by the Democrats approve his mexican wall 6 billion budget , ati watu hawalipwi for the last two weeks . yaani US wana operate aje , the president can suspend all the federal govt , does it mean he has suspended all the states ama Democrat states tuu ? mbona asitumie executive orders vile obama alikuwa anafanya ama , amue state of emergency aingie kwa defence budget kuliko kusumbuana na ghassia za Democrats . okoleeni before nirudi shuleni ni elimishe watu

kenya uhuru anaweza jam a suspend funds za counties ?

sande

Uliza @uwesmake ama @Uwesmakeress

Theresa may pia ameonyeshwa kidole cha kati na MPs wake , kweli democracy ilizaliwa UK

Trump had the Congress and senate majority up to last years midterm elections. Why didn’t he get that money at that time?
Hii ni siasa tu. I don’t really think Trump wants that wall.

NA MBONA AMEKAA NGUMU

I think anataka kukumbusha Americans that democrats are against national security and support illegal immigration. This is meant to help him in 2020 presidential elections

2020 niko nyuma ya msito Trump

He has done very well. Hata mimi I support him.

I know this handwriting

He still would have needed some Democrats votes. They were not ready to support the wall to a tune of $5.6 billion. The Dems see him as an exortionist. If they give in Now, they will have a bad precedence. I think Trump will blink first.

hawezi, only Parliament has those powers.

Government agencies and departments (especially federal ones) are managed on a continuous basis. Though they are budgeted for, they don’t get the money in a lump sum. They are continuously monitored and every so often, Congress passes resolutions to keep funding them, which the President then accents to. What has happened now is that Trump has refused to fund them until Congress (House of Representatives) agrees to fund his amazing, magnificent, stupendous wall.

you never fail to surprise.

all executive orders are challengeable in any jurisdiction floor. uliza daca, uliza travel ban . Should he try this route then the next 2 hrs injunction will be issued and the case will drag in courts for 2 yrs plus. He will be out of his office and no wall still. He knows the risks involved in this route and he said he will avoid it. For me ill say "Democrats to toughen their stand, no backing down , seems the orange head is backing down with his republican senate. "

he seemed to be backing down and changed from " build a wall" to “we need money for humanitarian crisis at the border”. Let Nancy hold her ground. No wall , border security yes but not a wall

But it’s a good wall, the best wall, the most beautiful wall in the history of walls, it is the wall that all walls are modeled after. It’s an American wall.

https://www.bostonglobe.com/news/politics/2017/01/26/when-wall-was-fence-and-democrats-embraced/QE7ieCBXjXVxO63pLMTe9O/story.html

As a senator, Barack Obama once offered measured praise for the border control legislation that would become the basis for one of Donald Trump’s first acts as president.

“The bill before us will certainly do some good,” Obama said on the Senate floor in October 2006. He praised the legislation, saying it would provide “better fences and better security along our borders” and would “help stem some of the tide of illegal immigration in this country.”

Obama was talking about the Secure Fence Act of 2006, legislation authorizing a barrier along the southern border passed into law with the support of 26 Democratic senators including party leaders like Hillary Clinton, Joe Biden, and Chuck Schumer.

“I voted numerous times when I was a senator to spend money to build a barrier to try to prevent illegal immigrants from coming in,” Hillary Clinton said at November 2015 town hall in New Hampshire, “and I do think that you have to control your borders.”

Did they not abandon walls because they do not work? 2006 is 13 years ago. They realized drugs do not come in through open borders necessarily. I wonder why people keep dragging Obama’s name into Trump’s disagreements with his citizens? May be if he had asked nicely he might have a wall now?

Democrats and corporatists are in the same bed. Allowing illegal migration will to increased labor pool hence lowering costs… It’s always about the bottom line line. But if the immigration continues, the welfare system will crush and that’s when people will come to terms with reality but it might be too late at that point.