Wafula Chebukati Speaks

So, just watched that presser by Wafula Chebukati from Bomas. Clearly, he alluded to not all being well at the IEBC. My question is, will we still go to the polls on 26th October and what consequences do his allegations mean?
Kenyans, let us talk.

I have watched the presser and I have concluded this:
There will be no elections on the 26th.

Wafula Chebukati: I cannot guarantee you a credible election
My actions in this noble office will define my life and that of my family ~ Wafula Chebukati.
I call upon staff who have been adversely mentioned to step aside ~ Wafula Chebukati.

chilobae apewe hii kitu hii kazi iishe

I sort of find it sinister the recent calls for ‘dialogue’. Even Chebukati is calling for the same. I could be wrong though

Everyone is interpreting every @chebukatineza 's word depending on what their political leanings are

S

Share yours o_O

who are you? Identify yuor stupid self before coming in front of elders!

Oh yes, here is mine: Chebukati will resign in the coming 7 days, Uhuru will sign the amendment laws shortly after Wanyonyi’s resignation, Elections will be held as scheduled, Orangutangs zitazusha na zitanyoroshwa, Ojinga will continue with his mass action. Thank u. Is it pro-JP ama pro-Orangutangs?

he is a son in law of Muhomed buhari rightful heir to his throne.

He has offices at kicc with 50 staff members

signed
His P.A

This ambiguity will not help anyone, IEBC should come out clearly and let the nation know whether they are ready for the election on the 26th or not, we are wasting valuable time going round and round without solving our problems

Chebukati :

Chiloba must step aside

4 jubilee inclined commissioners frustrating him but ako ngangari

one leg on the resignation podium

nusu mkate MUST happen

yellow card to uhunye and raila

kama mbaya atakuwa witness ICC

“I would rather go with my name intact” - This statement caused me goose-bumps!!..Methinks Wanyonyi Wafula Chebukati will throw in the towel & it is only a matter of when

You mean 4 Jubilee inclined commissioners have frustrated the other Nasa inclined commissioners?

ole mswati, lets not assume that your dog is rocked in a hoodie and we should be quite about it.

Ferk u orangutang beech. Elder kitu gani. Wacha nilog in na my other 8 handles noogle ndo utajua hujui!! Matter core wewe

Keep updating

Hakuna kitu jamaa amesema kwa hio presser yote that your average kenyan doesnt know. He wants to pull a move kama akombe but ameshikiwa kwa makende…

@chebukatineza - hebu kwom u clarify hii story.

The day we get out of this nonsense as a country, I believe there’s no insurmountable challenge in future that shall hold us back. We will be stronger than ever before. We shall overcome!