Waiguru takes on Raila in her campaigns saying that he fixed her because of jealous

Kirinyaga County gubernatorial seat aspirant Anne Waiguru has accused Orange Democratic Movement (ODM) party leader Raila Odinga being jealous of her being beautiful and frustrating her political ambitions.

"I feel he is jealous over my being beautiful and my personal achievements and lifestyle to an extent that he only finds gratitude in frustrating my political ambitions, " said Waiguru.

(I hope what I read up there is a bad joke!)
[ATTACH=full]90147[/ATTACH]

Speaking on Thursday in her campaigns for the Kirinyaga top seat at Kirira, Waiguru who served as devolution cabinet secretary before she resigned from office over allegations that she presided over corruption that marred the National Youth Service said Mr. Odinga mounted the claims on her leading to her exit.

"Mr. Odinga does not believe in the potential in women in this country since he had fed his allies such as Johnson Muthama (Machakos Senator) into believing that I was flying high in government over my personal relationship with President Uhuru Kenyatta, " she added.

According to her even after her exit the ODM leader with his supporters are still working hard to ensure that she is listed among people who do not meet leadership and integrity standards to vie for political leadership in this country.
[SIZE=6]
She called on Kirinyaga voters to do what she termed as punishing Mr. Odinga by denying him votes in the August 8, 2017, elections, instead vote for President Uhuru and elect her as the governor so as to shame him openly.[/SIZE]
[ATTACH=full]90146[/ATTACH]

She has insisted that she remains in the race as the law was clear on what criminal record would stop her from seeking office.

"Tell Mr. Odinga that we only have four months to the elections and that time alone is not adequate for him to mount a miracle on me and have me prosecuted with a criminal record. We will meet when I am the governor while he is loitering out there seeking investment opportunities in my county, "said Waiguru.

She expressed support for leadership inspired by women saying such leadership had portrayed great ability to change the lives of Kenyans.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ureport/article/2001233937/waiguru-takes-on-raila-in-her-campaigns-saying-that-he-fixed-her-because-of-jealous

As they say, taja tu jina ya Raila na uko almost sure utapewa kiti! :D:D:D

Ha ha. Raila is always used to galvanise the people of central Kenya. When he finally bows out, it will be a great loss to the central Kenyan politician

:D:D:D she got jokes

The next victim will be Ruto. Sit back and watch.

Sure, every ‘hero’ needs a villain

Hehehehe.
Ati “… because of jealous…”
Tangu Tecno ishindwe kuupload picha watu wanaharibu Osungu.dll with impunity.

Keep in mind that ni standard!

Ndaaaani, ndani tena aa
[ATTACH=full]90155[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]90155[/ATTACH]

shes learning fast.

Ruto alishaambia huyu malaya ni mwizi , jinga kabisa

Najua utakuwa shocked, but ni possible kuongea juu ya huyu mama bila kumuita Malaya. Just imagine, ni possible! :D:D:D

Furk this country if that bit.ch has a leg to stand on (a podium).

Ashana na sweetie. Hapo amecheza woman card bur isorait Quick question thoughl, what could be the meaning of " jealous " in this context. Kwan manki Trader alisajaribu kuomba slices?

@Ruffneck kwani wewe Mkambodia? Sijawahi ona yellow on white hapa hadi leo.

Waiguru has a point or two. The way JaKuon and his forces tore into her was unnatural. Remember, they believed that she was dealing slices to goD’s biggest enemy.

Na tusisahau the way she put a stop to the bullshit the day she dragged PS Mangiti by the belt of his polyester pants and caused him to retract a report he had cooked for the committee.

Noooooooo, I am not mkambodia. Mixed heritage though.

Waiguru’s point must have been diluted by how she chose to put her point across. She should join a comedy troop, circus or something close.

She should actually escalate it and claim babuon had been pestering her for slices before he went public with the NYS saga.

That would now legitimize @uwesmake’s claim that she is a hoe.

All female politicians often fight off the tag hoes.
Joyce Lay was the other day on TV saying many men view women on the campaign trail as easy targets so there would be no surprise there.

Nicely done, aendelee Vivyo hivyo, hii kiti anapita nayo asubuhi.

Whichever way, her escalating false claims would just make her a hoe. Hiyo tabia ni ya malaya pekee.