Wairimu Wants "Half" From Jungu Spouse Now!

The 69-year-old who has lived in Kenya since 1987 says he married Wairimu in 2007 but soon after they began experiencing deep misunderstanding occasioned by his wife’s demands to have a 50 percent stake in his property situated.
“The said Sarah Wairimu Kamotho has expressly been disrespectful to our client by being scornful and by use of emotional blackmail well demonstrated by the denial of our client’s conjugal rights,” the letter reads in part.
Cohen further claims that this led him to file for divorce and days later she stormed into his office and threw a glass of water at his face and threatened him.
He also accuses Wairimu of pushing him down the stairs and seriously injuring him on his forehead and as he laid helplessly on the floor.

https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2019-04-24-dutchman-harassed-by-kenyan-wife-seeks-help/

[ATTACH=full]235076[/ATTACH]

Shiny eye at his best

akiwa ile siku yakwanza kupewa slices hadi akamkalisha kwa nyumba hawajatuambia, wapambane na hali yao.

Hii jamaa ameishi kenya na hajui the tribal landscape. ukioa shiny lazima you vet thoroughly personality especially if you have money and are an older man otherwise you are asking for trouble

TBH it would be really good if we had the background of how they met, why he married her and the total cost of his assets etcet etcet. Yaani all those years he did not get Kenyan citizenship which she undoubtedly granted him? She must also have played a part in the business start ups back in the day.

Wairimu should get herself a very good lawyer at this point in time. Else hatapata ng’o. This is a dutchman we are on about. The ancestors of some mean kaburus kule down Seuth. Catch my drift.

[ATTACH=full]235117[/ATTACH]

Apatie wairimu nusu yake awache ujinga