Waititi baba yao out, to God be the glory!

[ATTACH=full]239294[/ATTACH]

And that is the end of day long drama, you will never hear about the case again…Atleast the Kenyan Media has got something major to report today!

Prepare for your future minister in ruto’s govt.

@digi mbona hauja andika Mharo headline zako Kama [SIZE=6]Waititu finally comes out the closet[/SIZE]

EACC wanatafuta Ferdinand ndungu waititu alafu wakifika kortini wapate walishika Clifford Karanja waititu Baba Yao

I asked it here before and I’ll ask again, when did this man’s name change to Waititi ?

how is Mars my fren.
while you were away sonko recorded a convo he heard with waititu the day the latters wife had been arrested, we got to see a screen shot of sonkos phone and he had saved YT2 as Waititi.
@Ice_Cube pea hii juaji link

[ATTACH=full]239307[/ATTACH]

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/sonko-arrests-waititus-wife-over-illegal-construction.84898/

Diana arrested alongside his father?

Yaani pesa imekuwa mingi hivo. Kuficha ndio shida

[ATTACH=full]239313[/ATTACH]

Yes she was,

Digi you are missing the joke.

ashana na mtoto changu.
i suspect he is taking something illegal

Thanks.

Mjuaji, I personally know you as one that does not read other peoples’ threads. Sometimes you post stuff that has already been posted and debated.

Wewe umenianzia mapema sana,

OK Digi is Mjuaji one of your handles too? kweli ya dunia ni mengi on this KTalk.

Fake exercises waste of time and resource